We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Emo Tours Egypt
from US$15.00
More Info
from US$25.00
More Info
from US$20.00
More Info
from US$35.00
More Info
Reviews (1,677)
Filter reviews
1,677 results
Traveller rating
1,632
33
4
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,632
33
4
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day tour west bank great tour highly recommend this tour answered all of our questions luxor temple private tour abu simbel explained everything kom ombo knowledgeable guide historical sites nile river always on time queen hatshepsut tour company his knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,677 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great!!! We had q great time! The guide and driver were lovely and the show was very nice.
Highly recommended

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Sherpa43865
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mariemotoursegypt20, Public Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Our Valued Customer

First of all we would like to convey our heartiest thanks to you for your wonderful Feedback We are sure that Without your Feedback, it would not have been possible at all for any other travelers to know about who we are
we are happy that you and your family enjoyed the day

We appreciate your time and efforts in Providing a feedback to us .

Thank you

Kind regards,
Emo Tours Egypt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Mrs Esraa was beyond delightful !!! She explained to me a lot of the Nile river and the dinner cruise was soothing . Loved the belly dancer and the other two performers .. felt right at home and i would definitely recommend the Nile dinner cruise for starters !!! Worth it for sure !!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank 686sadym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mariemotoursegypt20, Public Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your lovely words...It was a pleasure to show you the beauty of our amazing country within your stay in Egypt

Your positive feelings about Egypt and our Sincerely devoted company, mean so much to us, and that is what we always aim for.

Your safety, comfort and satisfaction are very important to us more than anything else.

We hope to see you again soon with a longer stay..


kind regards,
Emo Tours Egypt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We first booked a trip to Alexandria from Cairo and had a wonderful experience. Ayman (our guide) was very knowledgeable and an excellent guide. We had such a good time that we decided to book another tour through Emo tours to do the Great Pyramids of Giza and Sakkarra. 10/10 recommend this company and tour guide.

Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mariemotoursegypt20, Public Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Esteemed Guest,

We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We thank you for sharing your pleasant experience which will serve as a further source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of hospitality excellence.

Your generous comments have been conveyed to our team and has greatly motivated us all.

We greatly value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you again

Sincerely,

Emo Tours Egypt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

It was a very good and in-depth your! I would absolutely recommend it to anybody. Our guide, Salwa, was extremely nice and very knowledgeable!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank 899oo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mariemotoursegypt20, Public Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Esteemed Guest,


It was a pleasure to show you the beauty of our country within your short Trip .Your positive feelings about Egypt and our devoted company, mean so much to us, and that is what we always aim for.


We hope to see you again soon with a longer stay...there are a lot of amazing things to discover around Egypt .


thank you!
Kind regards
Emo Tours Egypt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2021

Muhammad Gamal thank you for the amazing tour. It was fantastic. The driver was also wonderful as well.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Teara76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mariemotoursegypt20, Public Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2021

Dear Our Valued Customer

First of all we would like to convey our heartiest thanks to you for your wonderful Feedback We are sure that Without your Feedback, it would not have been possible at all for any other travelers to know about who we are
we are happy that you and your family enjoyed the day

We appreciate your time and efforts in Providing a feedback to us .

Thank you

Kind regards,
Emo Tours Egypt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews