We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Love Egypt Tours - Day Tours
from US$220.00
More Info
from US$74.00
More Info
from US$230.00
More Info
Reviews (642)
Filter reviews
642 results
Traveller rating
610
23
7
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
610
23
7
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr hass day trip west bank his team his knowledge private tour karnak temple nile cruise wonderful guide abu simbel excellent tour visit luxor felucca ride wonderful trip egypt tours queen hatshepsut hot air balloon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 642 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2021

Yesterday we had an amazing day in Luxor with the perfect guide - Abdul. He told us incredible and extremely interesting stories, backed by an impeccable knowledge of Egyptian history, answered all our stupid and not stupid questions with the perfect English pronunciation! What can I say about him!? Abdul is a true professional in his field and I strongly recommend every person visiting Luxor contact him and had a great trip with deep immersion in those ancient times.
During our trip he also recommended us to visit some other temples that was not included in our program and we agreed. We didn’t regret for a second that we visited other temples with Abdul, because it was incredible. Very beautiful temples / complexes, which were accompanied by interesting stories, did not leave us indifferent. The whole trip was planned perfect and optimal starting from planing a route to time for chill (Have you ever imagined that you are sitting in the middle of a huge and completely beautiful ancient complex, in the shade of a tree, drinking Egyptian tea and enjoying the moment of touching the past?). I think this is one of the few excursions after which I not only remembered many interesting historical facts, but also sincerely wanted to learn more about those ancient times. Abdul came up with an interesting game where we had to answer questions based on the information we heard from his stories. As a result, we won prizes. And it was insanely nice! So, to summarize what I have already written: Luxor is a very historically interesting city, with many beautiful complexes, which is a must-see for everyone traveling in Egypt. But it is even more imperative to find a professional guide who will tell you absolutely everything about this amazing place. Here I recommend Abdul to you with an open heart, because it is so important to meet the person as a guide but left him as a friend! Thank you, Abdul for this amazing time spent together!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Misha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HassanyL, Owner at Love Egypt Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2021

Thank you for writing your kind review. We highly appreciate any feedback in order to improve our services. Hopefully you will visit Egypt in the future again, and it's our pleasure to help you with anything you need. All the best ,,,,,Hass

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021

Mr. Hass and his colleague took care of everything for our safe and interesting journey to Marsa Alam and they also offered us lovely fruits and juices during the trip. Mr. Hass contacted us days before to prepare the necessary documentation for the trip and did also a few follow ups before departure to make sure everything is ready for the journey. He and his professional drivers arrived on time at our meeting point and during the trip they provided a lot of interesting information about Egypt. They did everything to make the trip an enjoyable experience. The car war super comfortable and the landscape on the way amazing!! We would suggest everyone to drive to Marsa Alam with Love Egypt and not to fly. Don’t miss an unforgettable experience! You can be sure to be in really good hands with Mr. Hass and his team. Thank you so much Love Egypt!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank 882020Etienne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HassanyL, Owner at Love Egypt Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2021

Greetings. Thank you for your review.its our pleasure to show you the amazing sites in Egypt and please know that you're welcome to come back anytime All the best,,,,, Hass

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2021

Abydos and Dendera temples are not easy to reach but they worth an effort! The daytrip means about 6 hours in a car so we were happy to have a good Japanese car and careful driver with us. We started 2 hours later than these tours normally do but were in time to see everything thanks to Love Egypt and Mr. Hass, who actually joined us to ensure smooth trip. The price was great too.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank vartk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HassanyL, Owner at Love Egypt Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2021

Greetings. Thank you for your review.its our pleasure to show you the amazing sites in Egypt and please know that you're welcome to come back anytime All the best,,,,, Hass.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2021 via mobile

George and the driver made my day absolutely perfect! As a single female traveller I was slightly concerned about being in Egypt alone, i should not have worried! George seems to know the answer to every question and I enjoyed his knowledge and company the whole day very much.
A fabulous company, would certainly use again and have no problem in giving them a glowing 10/10 rating!

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank jessybake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HassanyL, Owner at Love Egypt Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2021

Thank you for writing your kind review. We highly appreciate any feedback in order to improve our services. Hopefully you will visit Egypt in the future again, and it's our pleasure to help you with anything you need. All the best ,,,,,Hass

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2020

Egypt has the most interesting history on earth. Love the way they are preserving and protecting their past.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank karenparkcity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HassanyL, Owner at Love Egypt Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2021

Greetings. Thank you for your review.its our pleasure to show you the amazing sites in Egypt and please know that you're welcome to come back anytime All the best,,,,, Hass.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews