We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$169
US$155
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
New World Beijing Hotel(Beijing)
Book now, pay at stay
US$189
US$124
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$137
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$143
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$142
US$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$152
US$136
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$86
US$79
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$181
US$91
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
35
70
17
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
70
17
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoffice buildinghotel staffnice hotelsubway stationamenitiesslipperscommunicationmallinternet
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2017

South part of Beijing and close to underground. Lots of places to eat nearby. Bed comfortable but pillows not good. Breakfast good wth both western and Chinese cuisine. Coffee too strong for my taste.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank cleobaby63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vivian z, 运营总监 at Guang an men Grand Metropark Hotel, Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear guest, thank you very much for staying at our hotel and making comments. In the future. We will continue to improve and work to do better. We hope you can continue to pay attention to us, we look forward to your coming again, and wish you all the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Very clean and decent atmosphere. Staff did their best to be friendly and helpful, I felt, but unfortunately came across as a bit sullen. The room was fine, although the bathroom door would not shut/difficult to open, it seemed as though there was a bump in the floor. Bed was very comfortable and needed after tiring days!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mjwhelan10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vivian z, 运营总监 at Guang an men Grand Metropark Hotel, Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear guest, thank you very much for staying at our hotel and sharing our experience. We will continue to work hard to provide customers with enthusiastic services. At the same time, in order to improve the equipment and facilities of the hotel, we have begun the transformation plan to improve the living environment of the guests. We hope that you will continue to support us. We look forward to your coming again! I wish you all the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

Good rooms & nice ambience. Very firm beds. Good for those who don't like soft mattresses. The communication is a problem as most of them don't know English. Tasty & sumptuous breakfast. A very friendly staff but for the language.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kparashivaiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vivian z, 运营总监 at Guang an men Grand Metropark Hotel, Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear guest, Thank you very much for you choosing to stay at our hotel and sharing experience.We are very proud of your pleasant stay experience.At the same time, we will increase the training of employees in English, and continuously improve service levels. We are looking forward to your vist again and have a wonderful time with us! Wish you all the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

We were lucky to get a clean room with fresh air on the 10th floor. A very big room and and make me feels the hotel is newly open for business. The room got all our basic needs for a night stay, they provide 2 pairs of "non-slip" slippers, my first encounter in our travel. We are infrequent travellers. The aircon works well but we prefer the fresh air outside and open the window, just a gap is sufficient for fresh air. We were lucky to get fresh air in Beijing on April 20, 2017!!!
We were early for breakfast and were please to be allowed to sit at the restaurant looking at them dutifully present the duly cooked food. Most hotels do not allow us and cause a rush/crowd when they open the restaurant. I find the breakfast spread sufficient.
Further down the road, walking distance away, there is a big shopping mall, Wanda good for shopping local goods.

Room Tip: Higher floor quieter from vehicles noises.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank MGirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vivian z, 运营总监 at Guang an men Grand Metropark Hotel, Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Dear guests, Thank you for your staying in our hotel, and Shared experience.We believe this experience left a good impression and memories for you... We feel very proud of your praise, We will continue to work hard, constantly improving the service quality, strive to provide each guest with the high quality service. Thank you Again for your , we thank encouragement and trust, We sincerely welcome your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017 via mobile

This was our first hotel as part of a tour. A little far out- on the 3rd ring but wasn't really a problem as we were bussed everywhere. Close to the subway and a short walk to a mall for restaurants & shopping.
The rooms were nice and clean and the buffet breakfast was good. Staff ok, limited English.

Stayed: April 2017
2  Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vivian z, 运营总监 at Guang an men Grand Metropark Hotel, Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at our hotel and sharing experience..Thank you for your praise and encouragement! At the same time, we will increase the training of employees in English, and continuously improve service levels. We are looking forward to your vist again .Wish you all the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews