We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Regal Airport Hotel(Hong Kong)
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Cordis, Hong Kong(Hong Kong)
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel(Hong Kong)
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$119
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$131
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$100
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$124
US$98
Hotel Direct
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Royal View Hotel(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$89
Hotel Direct
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$268
HK Disneyland
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,750)
Filter reviews
1,750 results
Traveller rating
964
584
133
33
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
964
584
133
33
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungecauseway bayskye barebb flowhour supermarketrooftop barpark viewaccor memberfashion walkaccor hotelshysan placewellcome supermarketfamily roomwelcome drinkrenovated roomexcellent locationtimes square
Filter
Updating list...
341 - 346 of 1,750 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Stayed in the hotel early August 2017. Checking in was served fast & without hassle at all. Hotel location is excellent, just minutes from MTR and surrounded by Shops & Restaurant. Rooms are spacious & Clean. Staffs are friendly from checking in until checking out experience. Will definitely come back to stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Meitjuen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PL H, General Manager at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Meitjuen, Thank you so much for sharing your kind compliments about us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Luc Bollen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Last time I stayed at Park Lane in Causeway Bay, the hotel wasn't part of the Pullman group yet. However, after 10 years, the Park Lane Pullman hotel has made quite an improvement. We stayed 2 nights with our son and came away impressed. Aside from the very active lobby, the hotel was clean and nicely updated. Although it took a bit of space, we were given a full roll away bed for our son, which was a nice gesture. Location of the hotel is great if you are not familiar with HK and need easy access to shopping & convenient stores. They also provide a portable smart phone with wifi for you to use in the city. On the downside, they could provide some extra seating in the hotel lobby. Overall a pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank raseac88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PL H, General Manager at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear raseac88, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your return visit and we appreciate your comments on our new facilities and amenities as well as our convenient location which had made your stay a pleasant one. Again, we thank you for sharing your experience and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Luc Bollen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

I would just like to thank the staff at this hotel for excellent customer service!
Especially Sony who works as a bell boy..he always remember my name and welcomes me back in a warm and friendly manner.
Nothing is too much trouble for him, always willing to assist whenever possible.
He is an excellent member of the team!
Please pass on my gratitude. I stayed in room 1848 departed on the 17th August 2017
Until my next visit!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dionneperry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PL H, General Manager at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear dionneperry, Thank you for your continuous support and taking the time to share your experience with us. It is such a delighted to read that you have consistently enjoyed the friendly and welcoming service provided by Sony. Sony is indeed an asset to our hotel and well-liked by our valued guests, rest assured your compliment will be shared with him. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Luc Bollen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

My parents (Dato Gan & Datin Irene) and I stayed here and wanted to relay the following review:

"We have just checked out of The Park Lane Pullman hotel at Happy Valley, Hong Kong.

This is the first time we have experienced a Pullman hotel and we are extremely pleased with the high and consistent service standards of the hotel from the door men, check in, room service and especially the Executive Lounge.

The staff on duty at the lounge on were passionate to serve and standards were consistent no matter who were on duty.

Congratulations to Park Lane Pullman, the Manager of the executive lounge, David and his team.

We will sure be back again soon. Thank you for a most wonderful stay."

Stayed: August 2017
Thank R8G8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PL H, General Manager at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear R8G8, Thank you for your kind review about us. I am particularly pleased that you enjoyed the services from the team throughout your stay. It is the staff that often leave the longest impression on our guests and it is fantastic that you felt that they really made a difference for you. Your compliments have been shared with David and the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again in the near future.

Luc Bollen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights in a family room with children aged 2 and 5. The room was spacious enough to include a cot and was very comfortable. The hotel staff were extremely helpful, knowledgable and friendly. The breakfast in Playt was a real highlight and possibly the best hotel breakfast I've had. The hotel is close to an MTR station so easy to get into Central and other areas.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank spud42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PL H, General Manager at The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear spud42, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are most delighted to know that you had an overall great stay and we also appreciate your compliments on our buffet breakfast at Playt as well as the services provided by the team. Again thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you again soon for another pleasant experience.

Luc Bollen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews