We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kota ”
Review of MyHotel

MyHotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
MyHotel
Ranked #253 of 469 Hotels in Jakarta
Reviewed 23 November 2016 via mobile

Mercury hotel Jakarta Kota is in the old town and close to Chinatown.the staff are very friendly while being very professional and helpful. The rooms are good and bed is comfortable.breakfast like all hotels could do with menu changes but is still good. Overall good value for money

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
Thank suja149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 26 February 2016

Last Month I Visit This Hotel.Looking GOOD Hotel Very Close To Market that sell Cheap things.. Comfort Room To Sleap. Nice Service At Front Desk. Ms Astri And Indri and the Security also very Friendly..

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2016 via mobile

I stay for only about 9hours ii've got Weel sleap in the afternoon ,even my room close to the centre of market. The room are clean and The reception are very nice to me esspecially miss ASTRI . Thankyou

Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
Thank frans l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2015

We are in one group of 15 people stay in this hotel for one night only. we book total of 7 rooms, 4 rooms is okey but others is very smelly and dirty. The breakfast is bad cause they only serve white rice (in the morning?) and bread only. I wont recommend to friend this type of hotel.

Room Tip: free wifi only from 7:00am to 7:00pm. After 7 pm you have to use their paid wifi.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank annahazre68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2014

from the start we arrive until we check out, all staff no good service, the so dirty ......and for sure im not recommended this hotel, the price with the service surely not balance,


and for sure not come back

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank erub85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jakarta hotels
favehotel LTC Glodok
#114 of 469 in Jakarta
305 reviews
Sawah Besar
D'Primahotel ITC Mangga Dua 2
D'Primahotel ITC Mangga Dua 2
#234 of 469 in Jakarta
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
MaxoneHotels @ Glodok
#133 of 469 in Jakarta
28 reviews
Sawah Besar
Plaza Hotel Mangga Dua
Plaza Hotel Mangga Dua
#351 of 469 in Jakarta
14 reviews
Shiro I Shika Hotel
#202 of 469 in Jakarta
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to MyHotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about MyHotel

Address: Jl. Hayam Wuruk no. 127A, Jakarta 11180, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #253 of 469 Hotels in Jakarta
Price Range: RM82 - RM114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — MyHotel 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your MyHotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing