We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$41
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$122
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
US$47
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$59/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$42
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
US$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$45/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Kosenda Hotel(Jakarta)
US$57
US$47
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
55
186
91
25
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
186
91
25
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelmaxone hotelrooms are smallstreet foodwalking distancecheap priceroom numberpizza hutgrand indonesialocal foodeasy accesshotel locatedair conditionercheck in processwifigambirmh
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located in a lovely area and is at walking distance of nice spots. The staff is super friendly and helped us with several questions. The rooms are small but fully equipped and the bathroom is good. It's a good value for sure and we'd stay there again on our next visit to Jakarta.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Teun B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed here on oct 8 #517, the room was worth the price and And thankyou very much for the other reception who helping my mom looking for the transport, really helpful but we got disappointed with their service in front office, a guy who standby as a reception at 7 pm on that day was so unfriendly and arrogant. We keep our room key in reception before leaving for dinner, when we coming back we ask about our room key but he said that we did not keep our room key, and he cannot found our room key and also he keep telling that we are not keep our room key there untill i suggest him to check the cctv. And the way he speaks was really arrogant.
and after this he bring the new key without even say sorry or anything. SO FUNNY

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank amrita w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

I had to stay at 1PM and chose to stay in MaxOne Sabang since i had a great experience at MaxOne Belitong. However the stay was an okay, nothing special, and the room is so small. The staffs were nice and kind enough to assist me at midnight.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pradythap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

I think i'm not the only one who annoyed by the fact that this hotel doesnt have any parking space. However, there are parking areas in front of this hotel owned by the government and costumers have to pay IDR 5K per hour. For one night i have to spent IDR 50K more and completely regret that i already paid for 2 nights here. I think this hotels needs to find a way to make an agreement with Dishub in terms of free parking for ldging guests in this specific area.

Although there are many street foods nearby, this is really a bad hotel for those who're goin on a family trip. And at this price range, i personally think it's too expensive for a single or even couple traveller. There are many better choice than this hotel at IDR 400-500K per night. You can get bigger room, better services, better travel destination in jakarta than this hotel.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Dani P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016

The room is comfort and clean, also The location is very strategic and if you like culinary traveling, along the street is food street there is many choice you can pick. Also you can go nearby shopping center.

Room Tip: I suggest pick highest floor to best view of jakarta
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stefani S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews