We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,131)
Filter reviews
1,132 results
Traveller rating
389
507
178
38
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
389
507
178
38
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslebanese restaurantal nafouratiga puluhla brasseriemiddle eastern restaurantthe club loungespg platinuman older hotelbit datedbusiness tripbusiness hotelbusiness districtjunior suitebreakfast buffetcentral locationcoffee shophotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,132 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

A very friendly hotel. All the staff are very helpful and happy to help! The hotel is well designed - a Balinese style architecture with very good planting around the pool. The rooms are spacious and well equipped. The bathroom is enormous! A variety of restaurants and bars including a Lebanese restaurant.

Room Tip: The club rooms provide access to the Club Lounge which is an excellent place to have breakfast and unwind at the end of a long day.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Naussannes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

Good
- the room - it was large, spacious, ample lighting. Washroom, shower facilities etc were all good.
- the bed - firm enough for me. I dislike those super soft beds/pillows.
- TV channels - wide range - about 40-50+, with enough news/entertainment channels for the international traveller
- buffet breakfast - the spread was amazing. It is better than some hotels' lunch/dinner buffets.
- service - impression of the service staff - from the security guards at the entrances, to the restaurant staff, to the general hotel staff - all good. Friendly and with a smile.

Can be better
- lack of nice places in the immediate vicinity. Not the hotel's problem - but for guests who want to have nice eating/drinking/shopping places within walking distance - this hotel is not for you.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank EggEggEgg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

It was always great. To spend your time with your family here. The service was always good. They seems really care about our convertible went we spent our night.
The food really good to, i like the meat and ice cream of course.

Can’t wait to have our dinner and lunch next week.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank giscaagina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le Meridien J, General Manager at Le Meridien Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Giscaagina,

Thank you so much for sharing your great experience at Le Meridien Jakarta with others in here. We are delighted to hear that you had enjoyed our services very much and happy to know that you're coming back for more meals next week. We are looking forward to serving you again soon.

Warmest regards,
Kanit Sangmookda
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Amazing service.Lina was quite helpful.She helped us pick the right food and drink and loved her hospitality.i think she's is right fit for le rendezvous lounge, food here is really delicious. Must visit for everyone

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank ABHISHEKG1811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le Meridien J, General Manager at Le Meridien Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Abhishek,

Many thanks for your quick review and compliment to Lina about her hospitality. We will pass on your comment to her and surely she will be happy to hear it. And we really appreciate your recommendation to others as well. Hope to see you at Le Meridien and Le Rendezvous again very soon.

Warmest regards,
Kanit Sangmookda
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

Four of us have breakfast at la brasserie le meridien today for a business meeting. The food is exceeded our expectations. We love the fresh coconuts drink. Taste lovely, and we had some more! We love hotels but this one is the only one offered the round coconuts!
Another compliments is that they serve our favourite yoghurts elle vire and superfood seeds like flax seed and some nuts.
We also love the egg stands, best sunny eggs and cawan soup.

They serve variety of indian food and the curries, their briyani rice is tasty.

Their bakso meatballs also yummy, its 100% beef.

We are highly recommend this buffet experience to other people.

We also thank the lady manager - jaozah and the female staff in blue uniform handle our table did great job.

Alicia and Andi

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Alicia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le Meridien J, General Manager at Le Meridien Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Alicia and Andi,

Thank you very much indeed for your detail review of the experience at Le Meridien Jakarta. We are very happy to hear about your great breakfast experience at La Brasserie restaurant especially your sharing about all of the foods and beverages that you love. We greatly appreciate your recommendation to others in here. Our team would love to welcome you back again for more in the near future.

Warmest regards,
Kanit Sangmookda
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews