We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (563)
Filter reviews
563 results
Traveller rating
149
263
106
29
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
149
263
106
29
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall mall attached to the hotel central park non smoking floor close to the airport pizza hut direct access international airport toll road nice hotel recent stay business trip buffet breakfast same building executive floor room service wifi connection
Filter
Updating list...
188 - 193 of 563 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2016

being tied to a large mall it is ok for business meeting and time to stay for week or so.

the hotel chain is starting to show some age and wear , close to airport and mid way to down town , jakarta is the place to avoid it is better to fly into surabaya international and avoid jakarta.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wtison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hcjmanagerJakarta, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2016

Dear wtison,

Thank you for your recent visit to Jakarta and for choosing to stay at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta.
I am glad to hear that overall you was most satisfied with your stay and that the hotel's location and facilities met your needs and expectations.

I do hope that on future visits to Jakarta we will have an opportunity to accommodate you again.

Yours sincerely, Darren Earle, General Manager, Hotel Ciputra Jakarta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016

Hotel is located right at a shopping mall and 30mins to the airport. It is also close to a very big shopping mall, Central Park. Hotel room is clean and has a nice view of Jakarta but the room is pretty old and lacks of bathrobes. The hotel has free wifi and breakfast buffet has a wide variety options. Overall it is a sufficiently comfortable hotel for a short stay.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank evi03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hcjmanagerJakarta, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2016

Dear Evi03,

Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta and for sharing your experience with others. I am glad to read that overall you was satisfied with your stay and that you found it to be convenient and that you particularly enjoyed the facilities of free wifi and the choices of food varieties on the breakfast buffet.

In regards to the lack of bathrobes, do let us know of any special requirements and we will ensure that they are placed in the room prior to your arrival, or whilst staying here contact the "Guest Service Center" and they will deliver items immediately.

We do hope that we will have an opportunity to accommodate you once again on your next visit to Jakarta.

Thank you again for choosing to stay with us on this recent stay.

Yours sincerely, Darren Erale, General Manager, Hotel Ciputra Jakarta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016

as everybody know, trafic in Jakarta is terrible. This Hotel is in a good location, away from to much trafic. Fair Price and good Service, always friendly and Service in english. WiFi is foc, not the fastest but for emailing acceptible. I will stay here again next time I am in Jakarta.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rohey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hcjmanagerJakarta, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2016

Dear Rohey,

Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta and for sharing your experiences with other travelers. Thank you also for mentioning that you will stay here again on your next trip!!! We look forward to welcoming you back!!!

I am glad that overall you was most satisfied with your stay and the hotel's facilities and that we met all your needs to your satisfaction.

See you in the near future! Yours sincerely.

Darren Earle, General Manager, Hotel Ciputra Jakarta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2016

a very good hotel, located in between the Airport and Jakarta city, you can go shopping at Ciputra Mall thru lobby .. clean, secure hotel with an easy connection to highway (Tol Jakarta) .. good for business

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alghofaili
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hcjmanagerJakarta, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2016

Dear Sami A,

Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta and for sharing your experience with others. I am please to read that you was most satisfied with your stay at the hotel and that we met your expectations. You particular mentioned our location and we are glad that it suited your needs.

We do hope that we will have an opportunity to accommodate you again when in Jakarta next? Thank you again for choosing to stay at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta.

Yours sincerely, Darren Earle, General Manager, Hotel Ciputra Jakarta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016

Nice hotel for spending your time with family, also for the swimming pool the water is not so cold therefore children can swim as long as they want it. For the breakfast, is excellent.

I am looking forward to stay at hotel ciputra again for my holiday

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank apurwatu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hcjmanagerJakarta, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2016

Dear Apurwatu,
Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta with your family recently. We are glad to hear that you was most satisfied with the hotel and that you enjoyed the hotel's facilities and especially the pool. It is a lovely area and as you mentioned pool water temperature is very comfortable. I am also glad to read that you found the breakfast served at the hotel was to your liking.
We do hope that you will have that opportunity again to visit the hotel in the future.
Yours sincerely, Darren Earle, General Manager, Hotel Ciputra Jakarta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews