We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$185
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kosenda Hotel(Jakarta)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
23
68
58
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
68
58
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswedding partysmall mallfront office staffspacious roomhotel is locatedsoapdeluxe
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

The room was spacious with all amenities provided.
The Front office staff was very friendly and helpful.
Great choices food on breakfast with good taste.
Didn't have enough time to enjoy the gym and pool but maybe next time.
The bathroom exhaust seems not working and got a bit bed smell.
Other than that, this is will be my first choice hotel to stay when visit Jakarta.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank priyo s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Santika T... G, General Manager at Hotel Santika Taman Mini Indonesia Indah-, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Dear Mr. Priyo,


On behalf of staff and management Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta, We appreciate your positive review and we glad we've served you well. We hope we will serve you again in the future.

Thank you.

Sincerely,

Ricky Rimbawan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

Understood that they are 3 star hotel but they have 4 star first impression, esp. the lobby. The receptionists were very friendly. The room was big enough for the 3 of us. No complaint on the amenities.

What can be done better are:
- for #guests more than 1, pls give multiple card instead of only 1. It will help the mobility of the guests
- change the carpet and the sheets. They’re old and not too clean.
- improve the wifi connection
It went on and off (unstable)

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Andhyka S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

The very large lobby and the main entrance should let you think you are in a quite high level 4* hotel. Actually the rooms ( at least my room...) are oldish, the decoration is sad and the bathroom was very tiny. But they are large enough. Towels and sheets are not of a premium quality and the lighting is terrible: made from LEDs giving a blurred white light, it is almost impossible to make up your face or shave. The staff is polite and smily. However it has been impossible to make the bathroom floor carpet changed. It was stained and dirty but the room maid never changed it for 6 days . Same for the shampoos and soap tubes. Never replaced. Breakfast offers a large choice of hot food and fruits. There is a big swimming pool but I didn't find where to change clothes. Phonic isolation between rooms and from outside is poor. A/C works ok. Restaurants in the surroundings.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Desvergnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

the place is in front of the taman mini front gate, the brakfast is good, very quiet. for the meeting is recomended because is far from the crowd, also from centre place. The faciliies is good eough, pool and gym also the bedroom.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bakhtiar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Santika T... G, General Manager at Hotel Santika Taman Mini Indonesia Indah-, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Mr. Bakhtiar A


On behalf of staff and management Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta, We appreciate your positive review and we glad we've served you well. We hope we will serve you again in the future. Thank you.

Sincerely,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

+
1. Near TMII, around 150m
2. Large parking area
3. Friendly staf
4. Good cuisine especially at breakfast and coffe break
5. Easy to access public transportation, you can take transjakarta and "angkot", near the largest terminal in jakarta " kampung rambutan"

-
1. Old furniture
2. Not enough lumination in room
3. Standart toiletries...even its call "santika"

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank br0er
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Santika T... G, General Manager at Hotel Santika Taman Mini Indonesia Indah-, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Value Guest,

Thank you for your positive and negative reviews, and thank you for your choice to stay at our Hotel recently. We apologize for the inconvenience cause about the facilities. We realize there are many aspects that should be improved.

Once again, thank you for your time to sharing your opinion.

Hopefully, we are given the opportunity to serve you better in the future.

Sincerely,

Ricky Rimbawan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews