We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Asian Cuisine”

Penang Bistro Mega Kuningan
Ranked #181 of 9,054 Restaurants in Jakarta
Cuisines: Asian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 16 April 2018

The restaurant located at Oakwood building, serving Asian Food, the food quallity is good, the hotel capacity is quite big, suitable for business lunch/dinner, with plenty of food to choose

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mukhlisin2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2018

We have a quick lunch meeting with our business partner , the restaurant was very busy with an event but the staff give prompt and attentive service. Food were delicious , from Shrimp tempura as starter , Malay mee goreng and Nyonya Nasi Lemak , Garlic spinach and Fried Tofu Jiran . You may try something different like Oyster omellete.
Hope you will feel in the same way like us, satisfied and full , a positive energy to continue another meeting.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

I have never been disappointed with a meal at Penang Bistro MK. The staff is welcoming, and attentive. The menu is varied, well-priced, and above all tasty. This remains one of my favorite places to eat when on travel and staying in the Mega Kuningan area.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank pvtryan12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

We had a nice lunch today. Good friends, good laughs, good food. Good service too. Can’t ask for more.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Suria_Nataadmadja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018

We had lunch at this restaurant. It's quite crowded during lunch hour. We ordered roti canai and chicken curry. The chicken curry is very tasty. We also ordered stir fried prawn with hot soy sauce, mango chicken and beef black pepper. All are delicious although they are quite pricey.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Luciana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Penang Bistro Mega Kuningan also viewed

 

Been to Penang Bistro Mega Kuningan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing