We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, great services”

Arts Cafe by Raffles
Reserve with Chope
Arts Cafe by Raffles is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #17 of 8,753 Restaurants in Jakarta
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Expect a virtual tableau of art and cuisine, where the palette of sights, sounds, textures and aromas from open kitchens create a delightful sensory experience. Enjoy an elegant buffet, or Continental and Asian à la carte offerings, served in chic interiors and a backdrop of vibrant Hendra Gunawan artwork.
Restaurant details
Description: Expect a virtual tableau of art and cuisine, where the palette of sights, sounds, textures and aromas from open kitchens create a delightful sensory experience. Enjoy an elegant buffet, or Continental and Asian à la carte offerings, served in chic interiors and a backdrop of vibrant Hendra Gunawan artwork.
Reviewed 19 June 2018

A great place for international cuisine. Dishes were beautifully prepared with a lot of variety.
Services are extremely good, they could remember you and your food preference during your second visit.

Thank Leo W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francois L, Manager at Arts Cafe by Raffles, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your dining experience at Arts Café by Raffles Jakarta.
We are glad to read that you enjoyed the food we serve at our restaurant and experienced the legendary service from our colleagues.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future.

Regards,
Francois Laran
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (240)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 240 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2018

A very good choice for a nice Sunday brunch venue in Jakarta. The atmosphere is very pleasant, excellent service, and a nice selection of quality food choices. I added the free flow wine option; they served Chilean wines and the price was very reasonable. I like a sparkling white wine such as Prosecco at brunch so that would be my one recommendation to add to the wine option. I noticed management was present the entire time and checked with guests regularly. They also had live music which was a very nice touch that made the whole experience worth repeating. I highly recommend as it does not disappoint.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GS_Abroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francois L, Manager at Arts Cafe by Raffles, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your brunch experience at Arts Café.
We are happy to learn that you enjoyed the food and the service we provide.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the nearest future.

Warm regards,
Francois Laran
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

My mom&dad was eat in arts cafe for breakfasting. But she doesnt like turkish menu,chef ferdi offering sop buntut for her, and taste is superb. She extremly happy. She told me that every staff there was great,,, bagus,, adryan,, putri,, marsha,, they helping my mom a lot. Dika from pastry as well. Thank you arts cafe

Thank Udin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francois L, Hotel Manager at Arts Cafe by Raffles, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your dining experience at Arts Cafe by Raffles Jakarta.
We are glad to learn that you enjoy the meal that our Chef Ferdi made to suit your mother taste.
Your kind words has been passed to Ferdi, Bagus, Ryan, Putri, Marsya and Dika and they feel very motivated.
All Arts Cafe team wish to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Regards,
Francois Laran
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Ambience is damn good
Their food have a good representative and also the taste is good.
And the dessert is good too.
They dont serve many variant of food and dessert, but all they served have a good quality.

Waiter named Arif would be all out to serving u.

Bank promo OCBC card, pay 1 for 2 in week days lunch

Thank Hengki F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francois L, Manager at Arts Cafe by Raffles, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your dining experience with us.
We are glad to read that you enjoyed the meal, dessert and the service we provide at Arts Café
Your kind words have been passed to Arief and all staff in Arts Café are looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Best regards,
Francois Laran
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

Nice food and best service from mba Dini and doni.. recomend food.. we tried turkish food. Thankyouu

Thank Angelina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francois L, Manager at Arts Cafe by Raffles, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your dining experience with Arts Café
We are happy to learn that you enjoyed the Turkish food, our Ramadhan theme for 2018
Your kind words have been passed to Dini and Doni and we wish you are coming back in the nearest future.

Regards,
Francois Laran
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Arts Cafe by Raffles also viewed

 

Been to Arts Cafe by Raffles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing