We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Cadlao Resort(El Nido)
US$211
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$122
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
US$33
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
Qi Palawan(El Nido)
US$156
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$69
US$37
Priceline
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
US$34
US$28
Priceline
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$31/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tapik Beach Park Guest House(El Nido)(Great Value!)
US$8
US$5
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$45
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$426
US$384
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveller rating
142
27
6
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
142
27
6
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsscooter hireitalian backgroundthe cottagesrelaxing stayowners and staffhelicopter islandperfect viewquiet areahighly recommend this placehot waterstay in el nidoour honeymoonmatteohammocksbungalowsunsettricycle
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 177 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2017

There are only 4 cottages here, (although they are currently expanding,) and we were lucky enough to score a place here. Our cottage was so cute, clean, quiet, AC, hot water and our shower had a shower curtain, (a rarity to find in The Philippines since we are budget travelers!) We did splurge to stay here as we were celebrating a birthday. The owner and staff helped plan the festivity with a delicious home cooked meal (the best meal on our trip!), a romantic setting over looking the water, and a birthday cake to end the night. If you are looking for a special place to stay in El Nido, stay here!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Victoria H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

AngelNido is located a short strall away from the 'town centre' of El Nido. It has the perfect location if you want a quiet, relaxing stay in El Nido. The 3 cottages are spacious and come with an ensuite bathroom and private terrace. There is a lovely breakfast area with hammocks overlooking the water and a nice bar. The facilities are great, but what's more important is the loveliness of the owner and staff who make youl feel part of the family. Gianmatteo, his wife Concesa and daughter Angelica as well as the staff Kring and Raol are some of the loveliest people we have met on our trip and they do everything to make you feel welcome. You can get authentic Italian pasta cooked by Gianmatteo which is a real treat! Breakfast is good too and you can book tours and rent Kayaks/Scooters with the staff directly which is nice and easy. This is the perfect place to stay in El Nido, we cannot recommend it enough. We miss Kring's friendly smile and Angelica's cute drawings she made for us! Hope to be back!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. It was amazing to eat breakfast with the ocean view in the morning and even if we left before breakfast, they packed us fruits and water for the road. The resort is only 10 minutes away from the city which is perfect because the city can be very noisy.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank pandaexplorer_86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

Had a great stay. Great location and place. Walking or trike only! When you get dropped at Lilly and abet call or text. They will come get you on their trike. I liked the timed breakfast too. Got screwed by another place nearby trying to stay an extra night and the staff at angel nido really helped us out when we were in a spot. Thanks!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
Thank cvitlip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2017

We stayed 5 nights and were sad to leave. This is a fantastic spot, 10 minutes easy walk into the main thoroughfare, but totally serene at night. The staff at this hotel make the stay wonderful - so many chats over the bar in the evening! Five star experience, cannot be more recommended.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kerryn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews