We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$44
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Metro(Kalibo)
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
US$24
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Venicia(Caticlan)(Great Value!)
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HangOut Beach & Resort(Malay)(Great Value!)
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveller rating
198
69
24
8
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
198
69
24
8
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea saltpool accessgrand sea view roombreakfast buffetpremier poolamenities expectedreplenishing foodbridge connectingwonderful staff membershotel consistsfront line staffstar hotel qualitycafe stafffiner sandcomfy bed and pillowshigh end propertyswan towels
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 313 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

As some would prefer to arrive earlier before the usual hotel check-in time, it would be nice to have a 'change-room' wherein the guests can change their travelling clothes to their swimwear so they can make use of their time to enjoy the beach and other facilities while waiting for the standard check in time. Not just a common rest room at their hotel lobby which can be too small for several guests (you don't want to annoy them having a long queue) plus you don't want to leave your luggage down on wet surface area while pulling-out the essentials from your luggage (a little inconvenience on that part). Nevertheless, I find our stay very satisfying.

Room Tip: Our premier room was on a corner side which gives us a privacy to our pool access (that's a plus for us) I just hope they are able to fix the water that spills too much out from the glass shower door.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mdevera2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HenannPrimeBeach, Manager at Henann Prime Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Hello mdevera2018,

We would like to thank you for your choice to stay with Henann Prime. A changing room is a good idea and rest assured that we value your suggestions. We will raise this to the management and hopefully next visit you will enjoy the convenience of the addition of a changing room, considering that not all rooms will be ready upon arrival. Many thanks to your concern.

See you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

Stayed for my wife's birthday celebration. Enjoyed every single day we stayed at Henann Prime. Will soon visit there Henann Panglao Bohol Resort.

One thing I want the management to do is hire local and train them with the same standard.

Room Tip: If budget permit i'll book the Grand room with Sea view.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Franco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HenannPrimeBeach, Manager at Henann Prime Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Good day Franco,

Please extend our birthday wishes to your lovely wife from Henann Prime Family. Thank you for sharing your family's special occasion, it means a lot to us. The resort is family friendly and caters every traveler type. We always strive to give our valued guests the best vacation experience worth every moment. Regarding your concern about our staff, Henann Group of Resorts, employ a big percentage of locals and we are proud to have them. Your loyalty with our brand is very heartwarming, please continue to support us and we will continue to serve your family with great service with a smile.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

This hotel did not ring a bell for me, but I took the risk and did not expect to be WOWed! I love our room especially the bathroom. The pool is just outside our balcony. We have daily buffet breakfast which was sumptious, and the experience made more special because the restaurant is overlooking/fronting the beach. Super friendly and courteous staff. I commend the front desk people for being so great and professional handling stressed out ( crabby) guest (me). Thank you Keevin and the rest of you ladies at the font desk.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank sweet12018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HenannPrimeBeach, Manager at Henann Prime Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Indeed a great choice sweet12018!

Henann Group of Resorts is top-notch in the island known for its value for money and best buffet spread partnered with an amazing view and ambiance. Your compliments to our hard working staff is appreciated and we will make sure Keevin and the rest will receive the recognition they deserve. What more can you ask for? Hope to see you again and share us your experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

I was staying in Henann Prime for two nights and enjoyed a very good service and staff. Kevin the manager and Alyssa the front desk assistant helped us in every little thing we required. The evening buffet is also very good and have a verity of food. The only problem for me was the distances between the room and the beach. Except this , everything wad perfect and gave a good value for money.
Thank you.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Yana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HenannPrimeBeach, Manager at Henann Prime Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Yana K,

We always make sure to provide and maintain a personalized and professional service to our guests and value your choice to stay with Henann Prime. We are glad that Keevin and Alyssa took good care of you. Our buffet restaurant location has a stunning view of the beach and it is totally worth the try. Regarding your concern with the distance of your room to the beach, you can always request a location closer to the beach or try another room category closer if possible and available. A few steps promote a healthy exercise on your vacation anyway.

Please contact us directly and we will be more than happy to have you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Belated review - I stayed at Henann Prime Beach in Jan 2017 (I believe it was during their soft opening period).
We stayed in the Deluxe Room with Pool Access for 7 nights and it was very much worth the price. Everything was new, clean, modern, picture perfect.
The bathroom was spacious and modern, everything as as pictured on their website.
Having direct access to the pool was very luxurious, but we found that we spent most of our time at the beach rather than the pool.
The beach front is fantastic; being in station 1, there were less vendors on the beach. The hotel bar has great cocktails and the service is wonderful.
I very much enjoyed the relaxing vibe of station 1, and the walks to station 2 to get dinner and to the markets.
I was especially impressed with the hotel transfer service, which was seamless and made our first visit to Boracay too easy!!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Neeno N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HenannPrimeBeach, Manager at Henann Prime Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Many thanks to your time and effort to write us a five-star review Neeno N.

We appreciate the time you spared to write us your five-star review. We highly value your choice to stay with us with your loved ones. Henann makes sure that you are well taken care of from arrival to departure. It is your holiday and and we are glad that you were satisfied from our service by our professional staff to the comfort and seamless transfers back to the airport. On your next visit, may we delight you once again, please do not hesitate to send us a message and we will offer you the best guaranteed rates.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews