We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$65
View deal
Booking.com
US$64
View deal
FindHotel
US$48
View deal
PricelineUS$67
Hotels.comUS$65
getaroom.comUS$76
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,426)
Filter reviews
3,426 results
Traveller rating
2,105
725
280
129
187
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,105
725
280
129
187
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laguna cafe private beach veranda restaurant main gate shuttle service infinity pool gastro pub white beach huge resort city mall blue water free shuttle every hour great resort f b buffet breakfast boracay island
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 3,426 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Thank you very much Chef Jen and Johnny of Laguna Cafe for accomodating my request for a Birthday Surprise for my sister! We only requested for a plating of the cake i brought but they went above and beyond to prepare a beautiful strawberry pancake. It was really a nice surprice and my sister love it!!

The food is great and very filling. The service is superb. It reallt makes a memorable stay.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Z7719BCkarlam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay, Marketing at Fairways & Bluewater Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Z7719BCkarlam,

Greetings from Fairways & Bluewater!

Thank you for choosing to celebrate your sister’s birthday with us! We are happy to have been part of this special occasion.

We are also delighted that the pampering from our staff, especially Chef Jen and Johnny, made your celebration truly awesome and helped make it special with their simple greetings, personalized surprises, and fluffy strawberry pancakes. We shall let the staff know of your appreciation; it would surely make their day!

We are looking forward to your next visit to Fairways & Bluewater again so we may share more good food and good memories with you.

Have a good day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2021 via mobile

The food is disgusting and the staff are thieves. They go through your belongings and steal whatever they can. When you complain to the management they says it's your fault and don't care. The golf course is spectacular.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jamesfg K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay, Marketing at Fairways & Bluewater Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Jamesfg K,

Based on the dates of stay you've registered (October 2020), our resort was still closed at the time in view of the government's Covid-19 lockdown. Unfortunately, we are also not aware of any report of the incident you've described in your review. To clarify and manage your concerns, we invite you to send us your contact details via email to reservations@fairwaysandbluewater.com, so we can touch base with you.

Thank you and have a great day ahead.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2021

Very good service, to be honest. I enjoyed my stay, the accommodation were excellent, and the amenities were delivered pragmatically.

I would like to commend Sir Johnny, Sir Harwin, Chef Jen, Chef Jerwin, and the rest of the staff for their hospitability and kindness. I can't wait for our next return! I hope for everyone's safety and for the pandemic to end. x

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jewelmae_domagas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay, Marketing at Fairways & Bluewater Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear jewelmae_domagas,

Greetings from Fairways & Bluewater!

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your positive feedback about our clean and well-maintained resort. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and we appreciate that you recognized that.

As part of our commitment to provide our guests a safe travel experience, our Health & Safety Committee ensures that all guidelines from the IATF, National and Local Government Units, and Global Standards in Health Hygiene Protocols by the World Travel Tourism Council are strictly implemented and monitored. We are also proud to share that all of our employees are well-trained and well-equipped through several Health & Safety orientations and seminars to keep updated and knowledgeable on the latest Covid-19 initiatives and policies. We are happy to welcome all our guests with all of these measures in place to assure that you will have a worry-free and memorable Fairways & Bluewater Boracay experience.

We are very pleased to hear that our staff, Sir Johnny, Sir Harwin, Chef Jen, Chef Jerwin, made your stay pleasant. Letting us know how satisfied you are with your stay definitely warms the hearts of our staff. We will definitely share this feedback with them.

Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2021 via mobile

Thank you to my children for this elegant vacation. Im not expecting this beautiful place here in the heart of BORACAY. a very peaceful place perfect for relaxition and releasing streess. Supper mababait ang mga personel mula sa mga service drivers, guards, front desk personel , room attendants and every one here are so kind. Thank you very much see you again

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Oking2264
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay, Marketing at Fairways & Bluewater Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2021

Dear Oking2264,

Greetings from Fairways & Bluewater!

We appreciate your glowing review of the cleanliness of the room in all aspects including the room amenities and facilities. It is feedback like this from our guests that drive us to always improve our facilities and deliver excellent customer service.

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in what is truly the heart of Boracay! Here at Fairways & Bluewater, we want our guests to feel a different side of Boracay where you can rest, relax, and recharge. We have packed our vast property with excellent facilities and amenities along with wonderful attractions such as the serene and private white sand beach and coves with outstanding views of the open Sibuyan Sea, breathtaking greeneries of the 18-Hole Championship Golf Course, and many more. We are deeply elated that you were able to discover and savor all of them.

Looking forward to your next Fairways adventure with us!


Have a lovely day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2021 via mobile

Got one of the best customer service here at Fairways with Johnny and Mea during our 6 day stay. Will definitely be recommending the place to other friends and colleagues. Each and every one of the staff are friendly and courteous.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank veypaulino
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay, Marketing at Fairways & Bluewater Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2021

Dear Veypaulino,

Greetings from Fairways & Bluewater!

Fairways & Bluewater takes great pride in providing guests with our unique brand of hospitality in a world-class environment. Thank you very much for taking the time to provide your much-valued feedback and for sharing with us your most generous excellent rating and recommendation.

It is heartwarming to see how much you enjoyed the warm and sincere service provided by our dynamic and high-spirited staff members. It was truly our pleasure and privilege to have you as our valued guest at the resort, and we are excited to share your kind words and appreciation with the rest of the team. It will surely make their day and inspire them to do even more to provide world-class customer service and satisfaction.

Have a lovely day ahead and we are looking forward to welcoming you again at Fairways & Bluewater to share more good memories, kind remarks, and excellent ratings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews