We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$60
View deal
Expedia.com
US$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/02/23
Vio.com
US$53
View deal
Hotels.comUS$72
TravelocityUS$72
Destinia.comUS$96
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
683 results
Traveller rating
528
86
28
21
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
528
86
28
21
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach free shuttle shuttle service pool bar main beach sunrise tour white beach birthday surprise d mall breakfast buffet front office f b thank you so much amazing hotel pool side visit boracay family vacation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 683 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We enjoyed our stay in Savoy the place is nice and quiet good for people who wants to relax and enjoy the beach. Thank you to kuya Jason who assisted us with our transportation very kind & approachable. Also to kuya Jojo from the Savoy cafe whom we met on our first day super nice and funny! We were referred to a tour guide Kuya JR who assisted us through all of our activities such a sincere person. All in all despite the rainy weather during our stay we enjoyed Boracay because of all the people who assisted us! Thank you!

Date of stay: January 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Precious T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Elmar Lina, General Manager at Savoy Hotel Boracay Newcoast, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear 361precioust,

A colorful day to you, from Savoy Hotel Boracay!

Thank you for choosing us as your home away from home in Boracay Newcoast. It is our pleasure to have made your vacation truly memorable. Our team is delighted to know of your commendation, and our Mr. Jayson and Mr. Jojo were congratulated for a job well done. Reviews such as yours move us to keep improving, and we are grateful for your support and appreciation.

Do visit us again, and soon. Until then, salamat gid and all the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed for 8 days - Honeymooners
From Sweden
1st time in Boracay

The Entire resort is absolutely clean and well maintained
The location is fantastic, safe and beautiful
Complimentary shuttle to city from hotel vice versa is fantastic as well as the service to and from the beach, this makes everything convenient.
FnB/ Cafe/Bar - The chef’s deserves a five star for the selections of food for breakfast buffet. Hence we hope to see Tapa and Tocino next time, in 8 days breakfast it was not serve.
In 4 days of having breakfast we were disappointed that most of the food are unbelievably cold really cold, we informed the the FnB Manager and amazingly on the next days we noticed that they started using the inductions and ensure the food are warm, that is brilliant!
We have just used once the Swimming Pool it is beautiful and always clean, a big thanks to the pool guy Benjie he is very attentive and always wear a smile on his face every time we asked for a towel! Good job!
The bar guys Frency and JM deserves a star as well, happy faces and good customer service!
The Cafe staffs are extra ordinary, they becomes our morning friends and makes our breakfast more exciting a huge thanks to Norway, Cyrus, Joshua and Kyle! These guys makes additional sunshine in our gloomy weather 8 days holiday.
Housekeeping- A big thanks to Kim and other guy we missed his name for making our room clean and fresh always! You guys are stars!
Front Office- Great guys we appreciate their hard work however they need serious attention on details, improvement in quality of service, better customer communication and be pro active. Unfortunately they missed some of our bookings to city, calls us at 5:30am and again 7:00am for the tour however we personally informed them a night before to cancel our reservations as my husband is not feeling well.
We are about to go to city and asked them for Paracetamol however Concierge manager told us that Paracetamol is not available. This is absolutely a sad experience. We felt they do not have concerns for us.
Though a huge thanks to the drivers they are doing a great job!
In addition the hotel needs in house activities especially in a rainy and gloomy weather. There are so much to offer in house to entertain guests without a cost, such as learning the history of boracay, festivals, simple cooking lessons, arts and crafts for adults and many more. We felt there is no effort to entertain the guests here especially during the bad weather.

Also a big thanks to Issa from Reservation, she is amazing! Efficient and smooth transaction with her! Issa your a star!

Ps- Please change the pillows it’s seriously uncomfortable

Overall we had a very good stay, looking forward on our next visit with our family.

Much love,
Mr and Mrs Morell
2038

Room tip: Family, couples, friends, singles this is a safe and friendly place for everyone!
Date of stay: January 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Elmar Lina, General Manager at Savoy Hotel Boracay Newcoast, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mr. & Mrs. Morell,

A colorful day to you, from Savoy Hotel Boracay!

Allow us to express our heartfelt thanks for choosing Savoy Hotel Boracay for your honeymoon at the Newcoast. We are amazed and delighted to have made your milestone truly memorable! Congratulations, and may you have a blissful and blessed union.

Our team is ecstatic to be mentioned in your thoughtful review. On behalf of Chef Rassel, Sir Ryan, Sir Frency, Sir JM, Ms. Norway, Sir Kyle, Sir Joshua, Sir Cyrus, Ms. Kim and Ms. Issa, thank you very much! We are all looking forward to giving more genuine service that allows our guests an extraordinary experience while on the island.

Rest assured that we have noted all your points to improve our offerings. We are hopeful that by the time you return, we will win you both all over again.

Have a great week, and salamat gid!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice hotel, beautiful rooms, clean, two pools, restaurant. On the hill, free transport to White beach. Helpfull stuff, nice, friendly. We ordered laundry service… in one day, 1000 php, full bag, perfectly done. Normal prices.

Date of stay: January 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank VladaJoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Elmar Lina, General Manager at Savoy Hotel Boracay Newcoast, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear VladaJoy,

A colorful day to you, from Savoy Hotel Boracay!

Thank you for choosing to vacation in our hotel at Boracay Newcoast. We are very pleased to hear of your recommendation, and are happy to learn about what stood out to you during your stay. Reviews such as yours motivate us to put more heart into our work, so please accept our gratitude for inspiring us to be better. Our team commits to delivering the same service standard for all our guests, and hope that it wins Savoy Hotel Boracay more patrons.

Sending our best wishes to you, and see you again soon.

Salamat gid!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Savoy Hotel is a beautiful place to stay w a panoramic view and amazing facilities .
with a very wonderful support staff who are very supportive helpful and polite esp .Mr.Albert Trompeta of the reservation dept. consistent in dealing w the guest,

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank FellowTraveler477391
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Elmar Lina, General Manager at Savoy Hotel Boracay Newcoast, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear FellowTraveler477391,

A colorful day to you, from Savoy Hotel Boracay!

Many thanks for this thoughtful review. It is inspiring to hear that our staff and property impressed you during your recent vacation. Rest assured that the entire team, including our Mr. Albert, was told of your warm feedback, and all are motivated to recreate the same feeling for all our future guests.

We do hope you follow us on social media @SavoyBoracay, and share photos of your stay with our hashtags, #SavoyHotelBoracay and #ColorYourExperience.

Salamat gid, and sending you our very best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The place was very nice and the ambience were indeed comfortable. The person in charged during our stay were very accomodating and very reliable. The rooms were we stayed was also very cleaned. Thank you!

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 899manuelae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Elmar Lina, General Manager at Savoy Hotel Boracay Newcoast, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear 899manuelae,

A colorful day to you, from Savoy Hotel Boracay!

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent vacation. We are very happy to know of your great time in Boracay Newcoast, and that you loved our service, rooms, and ambiance. Rest assured that we shall work on recreating the same experience for all our guests, to hopefully entice all to visit us again, soon.

Salamat gid, and do keep safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews