We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort
Ranked #64 of 148 Hotels in Boracay
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Hotel is located at Station 3, its relaxing and quite area compared to station 2, great place if you are looking for place to relax.

We took Diamond Suite, the room is huge and has a very big balcony with a tub. Great view day and night. The room is also very clean and the toiletries are provided.

Staffs are very friendly and helpful. They gave us some tips and all our request were fulfilled. Room service is very fast. Breakfast buffet was good with many choices.

The downfall was the air-con at the room, not cold enough since the room is huge. Suggestion is to improve the air-cond. Its old and not functioning properly.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yogananthini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (234)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 234 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2017

My husband and I loved this hotel. For those looking to go to Boracay but also want peace and quiet then this place is for you. I would agree that it's basically in the far end from the "main area" but we loved the walk to go to the restaurants and along the beach and found it quite enjoyable.

We stayed in a room on the second floor that was overlooking the pool and across where the restaurant is. Ambience was nice and since it's quite a walk from the main area, it was pretty quiet. The best thing about this hotel was the fact that they were basically the only one (from what we saw but we could be wrong) who had their own beach area. This beach was used a lot by the diving shops closeby where we also went to for our first dive. There was also a waiter closeby where you lounge in the beachfront and literally comes to you every 15 to 20 mins while you sit and ask if you need anything which I thought was really great so you don't have to go looking for them.They have a really nice dinner buffet set up along the beach which we went to once. They had some of the best fire dance performers on that whole island strip! They were actually really good and entertaining plus super friendly! :)

Overall service was great and staff were really nice and helpful. Would definitely come back and stay here again if we ever visit Boracay again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mmgran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel at the station 3..
The price is worthy with all what you got there. The beach in front of the hotel, the pool is clean, the room is clean but only the AC terrible because they still use old model the sound is noisy. For the breakfast they have a good food, but for the dinner buffet is not to good with the price 600 peso/person.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank choky J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017

The hotel is located far from the main road and there is no other choice but to carry your luggage through the alley to the hotel. Though you can call for assistance it does take a moment for the staff to arrive to the main road to assist you with your luggage. If you are staying at this resort travel light. The wifi is not accessible from my room and I was force to go off property just to get a signal. The breakfast was weak and unappetizing, the sausage was too salty and many other dishes lacked flavor. The one bright spot was that the room was clean when I arrived, but is very small and the amenities were so small they were unusable.

Room Tip: wifi is advertised but useless from the room I stayed in
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arnoldt C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

This review is for the restaurant only. O did not stay here, but the restaurant is excellent if you are looking for a romantic night out. Reasonably priced. Great food. I highly recommend the chicken cordon blue and the cheese fritters. Fantastic service and atmosphere. Zero complaints.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Legendary_Vacationer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boracay hotels
0.2 km away
Astoria Current
Astoria Current
#8 of 148 in Boracay
358 reviews
0.9 km away
Boracay Haven Resort
Boracay Haven Resort
#30 of 148 in Boracay
357 reviews
1.1 km away
Le Soleil de Boracay
Le Soleil de Boracay
#36 of 148 in Boracay
539 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Boracay Haven Suites
Boracay Haven Suites
#16 of 148 in Boracay
111 reviews
0.0 km away
Villa Caemilla Beach Boutique Hotel
1.3 km away
Boracay Uptown
Boracay Uptown
#65 of 148 in Boracay
250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort

Address: Station 3 | Sitio Angol, Barangay Manoc-Manoc, Malay, Aklan Province, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Malay > Boracay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#22 Spa Hotel in Boracay
#24 Luxury Hotel in Boracay
#39 On the Beach Hotel in Boracay
Price Range: RM274 - RM738 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boracay Ocean Club Beach Hotel Boracay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing