We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“well well”

Titos Resto & Grill
Ranked #68 of 337 Restaurants in Boracay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, View
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: TITOS serves modern Filipino food that combines the casual comfort of a home-cooked meal with the relaxed sophistication of fine dining. With panoramic window seating that offers a breathtaking view of the beachfront, guests can relax and take in the cool, fresh air while dining. But if the heat is too much, air conditioning is also available. Titos also has a grill & lounge on the third floor, where customers can enjoy privacy and the magnificent view of the sea while dining "al fresco".
Reviewed 17 February 2018

As I expected,no special for this restaurant. Food was ok service was so so, service staff needs some training to do proper sequence.I hope everybody knows it,but as long as my girlfriend was happy,,im happy too,thank you titos

Thank dwayne l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (185)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 185 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2018

We stumbled upon this restaurant and went back the following 2 nights. The restaurant is tucked away upstairs away of the chaos of station 2 but still has the atmosphere. The food and service were great. Every dish we tried exceeded our expectations. Must try dishes gambas, taco rolls and pork ribs.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank amandaskala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven Victor V, Owner at Titos Resto & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Greetings and thank you for the review! Happy to hear you had a great time dining with us! Hope to serve you again soon!

Safe travelling,
Steve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

Tucked upstairs from the foot traffic you will find a delight of a restaurant, with fantastic service and friendly smiles. The food matches the service! Highly recommend.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Max A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven Victor V, Owner at Titos Resto & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Good day and thank you for thr great feedback! We are equally delighted that you had a fantastic time dining with us! Hope to serve you again soon!

Safe travelling and warm regards,
Steve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

We ordered their famous carbonara .. it's good.. but their pork sisig is very good.. my favorite drink which is mojito is also good.. service is very quick.. staff is very accommodating..

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Isabel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven Victor V, Owner at Titos Resto & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Hello and thank you for writing a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our Carbonara Pizza, Pork Sisig and Titos Mojitos!

Hope to serve you again soon!

Happy travels,
Steve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

Without wanting to offend an entire nation, I have struggled to find good Filipino food. No more. This place is excellent. Nicely laid out 1st floor restaurant wit attentive staff. There was a strange soft cheese on the Adobe dish, but other than that the food was excellent.

Thank DarreninHK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven Victor V, Owner at Titos Resto & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2017

Greetings and thank you for the review!

We are all thrilled to hear that you enjoyed dining with us!

Hope you had an awesome time in Boracay and hope you visit us again one day!

Safe travels and kind regards,
Steve

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Titos Resto & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Titos Resto & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing