We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Coast(Boracay)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
207
116
37
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
207
116
37
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdiniwid beachsuite ocean viewbubble bathwhite beachmain beachother parts of the islandcaticlan airportfree transportbutler serviceromantic getawaydays stayd malljetty portrainy seasonbeach frontfew stepselevator
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2017

This resort is located at the hill side, it requires you to walk up stairs. But then once we reach the room, we realise its totally worth it. They also have a wooden elevator so you can save some energy there. Resort has best view in Boracay. Rooms comes with a jacuzzi at balcony. The staffs are amazing, very helpful and friendly.

Free Jacuzzi set up service and also free car service to drop you and pick up you from anywhere in Boracay. We just in love with the service. Fast and good. Massage is good but abit expensive compared to other spas.

The air-con in the room is terrible, old and not even cold. It feels very hot every time we are in the room. We kept went to balcony to enjoy the free air.

Restaurant is one of the great in Boracay in terms of the view. However, the staffs are abit slow at the restaurant, we sat there for 15min waiting for the menu. Food arrive late too.

Other than that everything else was great, and the best among all my stay in boracay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yogananthini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NamiResort, RESERVATIONS at Nami Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear Sir / Ma'am,

Greetings from Nami Resort!

First of all we sincerely apologize for the inconvenienced you have encountered during your stay with us. Your comments were noted and forwarded to the designated department. Rest assured that we will do our best to improve our services and facilities.

We hope you could still visit us on your next Boracay trip.

Thank you for your honest review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

The Nami ranks as a truly first-class establishment, not only on Boracay, but, in my opinion, anywhere in the world.

My first shout out goes to the amazing staff, who made the stay there so perfect in every way.

Then of course the rooms. Well-designed and really comfortable. Breakfast--or any meal--on the balcony is an absolute treat with an unbeatable sea view laid out before you. The beach there isn't crowded and swimming isn't an elbow-knocking affair like it can be on other parts of the island. Another great thing is free transport in their van to other parts of the island, for example if you want to have lunch at the D Talipapa seafood market where you buy your seafood from the market and then have a nearby restaurant cook it for you in any style you wish. Finally, I have to mention the mattress. It is an extremely rare place in the world (and I travel a lot) where the mattress doesn't leave me with back pain. But this is one of the few places where I slept through the night and woke up refreshed and pain-free. Wish I could have brought the mattress home with me.

A truly great place to stay. Can't wait to come back.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Sean J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NamiResort, RESERVATIONS at Nami Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear Sir / Ma'am,

Greetings from Nami Resort!

We would like to thank you for your detailed review about our property. From the personalized service up to the mattress, we are truly happy that you appreciate everything the resort has to offer.

Looking forward on your next stay with us.

Thank you.




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

I would looove to recommend Nami Resort because after we saw this place we actually didn't wanna go back home! First of all the view is splendid and you can enjoy it from the terrace for hours. The rooms are big and so clean, the decoration is so chic and classy. The restaurant is also having this view, but not only it is comfortable but the food is just great. I specially loved the greek appetizer and Salpicao, we did eat several times in that one as you can do lunch as well as the supper. The most special thing about Nami is the people who work there, always welcoming, smiling and helpful, they made our stay unforgettable! Thank you very much and see you soon!

Room Tip: The higher the room the better the sunset view
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cosh_n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NamiResort, Reservations at Nami Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear Sir / Ma'am,

Greetings from Nami Resort!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review and share your unforgettable experience with us.

We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed the resort, the restaurant and most of all the personalized service provided by the staff.

We look forward on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

This hotel has amazing views and the beach is the best on boracay ! its very secluded and is 2 minutes away from getting a ride into station 2 and 3.

The beach has alot of coral but its very quiet in comparison from station 2

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kieran b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NamiResort, Reservations at Nami Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear Sir / Ma'am,

Greetings from Nami Resort!

We would like to thank you for making time in writing us a review.

We hope you had a wonderful stay in the resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

On our arrival in this fantastic hotel with one of the best view on boracay all staff were so Kind friendly and helpful to us,the room are confortable and spacious with a large balcony were u can enjoy the fantastic view

Room Tip: All are ok
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NamiResort, Reservations at Nami Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Dear Sir / Ma'am,

Greetings from Nami Resort!

Thank you so much for your time in writing us a review.

We are very happy to know that you had a wonderful stay at our resort and that you were able to experience the personalized service of our team.

Please do consider us again on your next Boracay trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews