We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Didn't want to leave!!”
other travellers have booked this property
 Four bedroom house that caters 11 people or maximum 15 people.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
 Four bedroom house that caters 11 people or maximum 15 people.
Front of house Front of house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Four bedroom house that caters 11 people or maximum 15 people.
Front of house
Front of house
Balcony with a panoramic & ocean view
Balcony/Terrace
Balcony/terrace
Living room
Living room, ground floor
Living room, second floor
Bedroom #1, sleeps 3
Bedroom #2, sleeps 3
Bedroom #3, sleeps 3
Main bedroom, sleeps 2
Main bedroom, sleeps 2
Bathroom - second floor
Bathroom - second floor
Bathroom - first floor
Front garden
Front garden
Backyard & BBQ area
Backyard
Backyard
Road downhill from the house
The famous white beach of Boracay!
The famous sunset!
Combined dining & kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Boracay, Malay, Aklan Province, Panay Island, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sdixit91
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Didn't want to leave!!”
Reviewed 29 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

The house was so spacious, clean and comfortable we had an excellent time!! The house is located so well, the fresh breeze we were getting was amazing. Not too far from D Mall which is the heart of the stations/white beach. The caretaker Jared was absolutely excellent. The BBQ's he made were delicious!! One of the nicest guys we have ever met. Definately a place we will be going back to.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2014
Hi Sahil,

Thank you so much for your time in making this review, really appreciated it. Glad to know you enjoyed your stay in my house.
Again, thank you for choosing my house for your stay in Boracay.

Cheers & all the best.

Elizabeth Wastney
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Reviewed 15 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jan 2014
Hi Katarina, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback on my property. Appreciate your honest comments & positive review.
Hope you had a wonderful stay in Boracay Island.
All the best for 2014.

Cheers
Elizabeth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Japan
Reviewed 5 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jan 2014
Hi Motohiro, thank you so much for taking the time to review my property.
Hope you enjoyed your stay in Boracay. All the best to you.

Cheers
Elizabeth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed 3 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Nov 2013
Hi James,
Thank you so much for the lovely & honest review of my home, much appreciated. Jaren will be informed of your good feedback about him, i'm pretty sure he will be thrilled and make sure he will do his best all the time in looking after our guest.
All the best to you & your friends.

Cheers
Elizabeth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Russia
Reviewed 9 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$229
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing