We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$56
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Metro(Kalibo)
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
US$23
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Venicia(Caticlan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
US$20
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HangOut Beach & Resort(Malay)(Great Value!)
US$24
US$10
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (652)
Filter reviews
652 results
Traveller rating
272
266
65
25
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
272
266
65
25
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoco barno liftperfect locationchanged dailybuffet breakfasthotel guestslarge balconynoisy at nightthe ground floorsmall poolrestaurant staffd mallnight lifefew stepsfamily roomwelcome drinkcaticlan airport
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 652 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2017

The hotel is centrally located to everything - noise level is not bad. Our rooms were peaceful and we slept like babies. Staff is also exceptional. From Airport pickup to check-out, our stay was smooth and stress-free. We had a family room and a poolside room - they were just like what is shown in the pictures in the website. TVs are now upgraded and some features are now "modernized". I highly recommend them for families with children or big groups (family or friends). They will make you feel special and their rates are reasonable. Buffet breakfast has good menu options.

Now the things that cost them a perfect rating. 1. We had a late check-in. Despite arriving early and telling them we had small kids and a senior citizen. No advise or update from them, though we were just at the resto waiting. 2. Some receptionists were unhelpful when we extended our stay. And sometimes they seem irritated when we need something or have questions.

Kudos to Khristine B. from their Manila office who arranged our stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Noreen_Owen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

We truly enjoyed our experience with the Red Coconut. My girlfriend and I were very happy with the rooms and services provided. Special shout out to the bartenders of the Tiki Bar, LeLe and Frudz with their awesome hospitality and fantastic Pina Coladas!

Room Tip: Presidential Suite all the way!
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
1  Thank castr087
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

Check in was a breeze. We got upgraded to a suite room free of charge since our deluxe poolside room was not yet available. Hotel and restaurant staff were consistently pleasant throughout our stay. Pool has the right warm temperature great after coming from the cold dip in the beach. Buffet breakfast was always nice. We were able to enjoy the beach front as the hotel has sun beds right in front and hotel staff who can oversee your belongings. Beach towels were always available. Location is great if you are into the nightlife and shopping as there are nearby shops, restaurants and its very close to D Mall. However if you are keen on having a peaceful sleep, best to occupy the rooms in the main building. We were in the suite directly facing the beach so it was quite loud at night. Only area of improvement we can think of are the thick pillows which can be quite straining to the neck and not recommended for children. Also if the beachfront can be regularly cleaned of seaweeds, seagrass, leaves, and trash to have a more enjoyable and lovely experience.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank kookie_jar24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

Red Coconut Beach Hotel is a world-class beach hotel located in the heart of the world famous White Beach, on Boracay island.
They offer a unique haven where our guests can enjoy the beauty and bliss of nature with your friends and loved ones. Special touches make the difference between an ordinary visit to Boracay and a spectacular experience.
From the moment you walk through Red Coconut Beach Hotel in the heart of Boracay, you’ll understand why this iconic beachfront landmark sets the standards of providing lasting vacation memories in the paradise.

Steps away from the shores of Boracay they are well pleased to feature our beachfront swimming pool.
The Red Coconut Beach Hotel is one of a kind vacation experience our Boracay guests deserve.

#DrMoAlassiri

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank DrMo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for 6 nights and it was great. The staff were super nice all around. They made me feel at home. I love the breakfast, it has everything you need. Night entertainment is awesome. You really are in the middle of everything. I recommend to book your activities through the hotel because it's legit all access.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank M00k3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews