We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Restaurant in Boracay Island”

Aloha Boracay Island Grill
Ranked #43 of 337 Restaurants in Boracay
Price range: US$6 - US$28
Description: Aloha Bistro Boracay is now Aloha Boracay Island Grill. Same great customer service with a new improved menu. We are open daily for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. We grill daily. Happy start at 2PM until 7PM. With Live Acoustic Band every Fridays and Saturday (6PM until 12MN)
Restaurant details
Description: Aloha Bistro Boracay is now Aloha Boracay Island Grill. Same great customer service with a new improved menu. We are open daily for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. We grill daily. Happy start at 2PM until 7PM. With Live Acoustic Band every Fridays and Saturday (6PM until 12MN)
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

This my first time visit the said restaurant. Food was great and staff very friendly, they make your dining experience excellent. I will recommend this place to my friends and family. Definitely coming back. MABUHAY!!!

2  Thank charlesmclamar23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lunnie P, Manager at Aloha Boracay Island Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Aloha Charles,

Warmest Greetings!
Thank you for your spent time to review here on Tripadvisor. And we're happy to see your excellent review. Hope that will see you next time here at Aloha Boracay Island Grill.

Mahalo,
Lunnie
AM-FB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (103)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

21 - 25 of 103 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2017

You'll be instantly surprised by their ginormous servings. Very unlike any Filipino restaurant where the portions are so tiny. This is truly American style. Great value for your money. And as for the taste? DE-LISH! Super friendly staff as well. This is probably Boracay's best kept secret.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank jaypogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lunnie P, Manager at Aloha Boracay Island Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2017

Aloha jaypogi!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us this review. We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable dining experience with us. Thank you for commending us on our food and service. We are always happy to serve and delight our guests.
We hope to see you again soon here at Aloha Boracay Island Grill!!!


Mahalo,
Aloha Boracay Island Grill Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

I was staying in Hue hotel , but this restaurant was beside the path to the beach. Looks like a normal burger, steak, kind of place BUT its not normal! The food and service was 1st class. I don't usually have burger but the Peanut Butter & Chili burger was out of this world. Seriously, the cheese, chili and fried banana on top of tasty meat pattie was just delicious. It was not huge, but just right. And the price? similar to 6 euros!
Cocktails were really well made also!

2  Thank Fionn25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lunnie P, Manager at Aloha Boracay Island Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Aloha Fionn!

We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we are so glad you enjoyed our food. Thank you very much for the time spent on reviewing Aloha Boracay Island Grill. It was nice to know that your dining experience is worthy as it should be.
Our Peanut Butter Chili Burger is certainly one of the highlights and one of the best sellers that we have here at Aloha Boracay Island grill. We are glad to know that you were able to enjoy all the food that we serve.
Once again, thank you very much. We hope to see you again soon here at Aloha Boracay Island Grill!


Mahalo,
Aloha Boracay Island Grill Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Great food, good place and staffs are friendly and hospitable...
Nice to visit at Aloha Boracay Island Grill...

2  Thank emiliemadoginog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed at the hotel attached to this restaurant for about 2 weeks. In doing so, our breakfast was served here each morning. The menu was of very good variety and all the food very tasty. The lunch/dinner menu is also well rounded and of good quality. We were personally big fans of the jerk chicken and the lemongrass chicken wings. The prices are reasonable and definitely worth the money you spend.

What really made this place so great was us aside from the food was the staff. Everyone who works here is such a kind hearted, hardworking individual. A special thank you to Charles for taking such good care of us in the morning :) Even though we always came down right before 10am (we are NOT morning people), you always greeted us with a smile and never forgot calamansi with my tea. Mona Lisa always took our order at night, also with a big smile and sweet conversation. We miss you both and wish you nothing but the best.

Outside of the restaurant there is ping pong and foosball for free to enjoy while having drinks or waiting for food. Some nights there is live music. Definitely a recommend spot to check out while on the island.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Carmencita222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aloha Boracay Island Grill also viewed

 
Boracay, Malay
 

Been to Aloha Boracay Island Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing