We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing to complaint here”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Resorts World Sentosa - Crockfords Tower
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Sentosa Island
Reviewed 5 November 2011

The only problem with this hotel is that it caters for VIP guests only; thus not many people can enjoy what this hotel has to offer. The room is spacious, the living room is spacious, and my favorite is definitely the huge bathroom! Stayed here earlier this year with family and kids and the room is still plenty for the kids to run around =)

You can tell the furniture they use are top quality materials. And their butler service is as good as those in Fullerton and St. Regis. Overall, their service standard are top notch.

Nothing much to be said. I feel Fullerton (view) and St. Regis (room design) have the edge but Crockford ranks right up there.

Room Tip: If you have kids, I will suggest you to stay in Festive Hotel. Kids will love it there. This hotel i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chandrana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (112)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

104 - 108 of 112 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2011

Strictly by invitation or VIP upgrades. The room is spacious, with a living area and a small kitchenette. The bed room is seperated from the living area. Entertained 3 business associates comfortably in the living area.

Furnishing is luxurious and bathroom amenities aplenty. Hugh Rest-room with seperate sections for bath, toilet, tub and vanity area.

The service level is great, as good as Ritz Carlton, Capella and St Regis.

We will certainly be back and hopefully we will be invited/upgraded once more.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Calvin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2011

How would you imagine of the five to six stars hotel? Everything should have been perfectly formed for my opinion. Before the guest decided to pay for 5-6 stars hotel they would consider that it value as it costs. I am a regular guest of Crockford Tower Hotel in Singapore, staying at lease 3-4 nights a week. Everything seem so perfect until they start to reconstruct some part of hotel and what I don’t expected were happened the noise was really disturb me and my member even in the Casino the place consider to be private of some part, but I really disappointed of how could they let this contraction disturbing their guests. The noise were also disturb when I need to take a rest in my room and I am pretty sure that some guest were more effected if their room locating nearby. This is to warn the managing team to reconsider of this matter because you can not imagine how much did you lost your income during that time. For myself I even cancelled the rest of my plan and room that I have booked because it will be more value of my time to stay other places.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CasinoloverBkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2010

The room had a small separate sitting area, huge bathroom (with a shower that doubled as a steam bath room), though the television was a bit too close to the bed.
You can have the butler draw your bath for you - with three different bath selections.
Big comfortable bed - with choice of 6 types of pillows to choose from. Such luxury!
The staff was attentive and friendly, and always smiling and greeting their guests.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LKow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Andhika W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sentosa Island hotels
0.4 km away
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel
1.1 km away
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
1.4 km away
Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
W Singapore Sentosa Cove
W Singapore Sentosa Cove
#3 of 13 in Sentosa Island
1,995 reviews
0.2 km away
Hard Rock Hotel Singapore
Hard Rock Hotel Singapore
#10 of 13 in Sentosa Island
2,130 reviews
0 km away
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Resorts World Sentosa - Crockfords Tower? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Resorts World Sentosa - Crockfords Tower

Address: 8 Sentosa Gateway Resorts World Sentosa, Sentosa Island 098269, Singapore
Phone Number:
Region: Singapore > Sentosa Island
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Sentosa Island
Price Range: RM2,512 - RM5,669 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Resorts World Sentosa - Crockfords Tower 5*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Crockfords Tower at Resorts World Sentosa is an exclusive all-suite hotel. Our luxurious deluxe suites are lavishly appointed with custom-designed furniture, as well as an opulent bathroom equipped with its own steam room and a television set that could be seen through a mirror. Personalised service of the highest level comes as a given, from fruit and chocolates, to a dedicated butler at your beck and call 24/7. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Ctrip TA so you can book your Resorts World Sentosa - Crockfords Tower reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crockfords Tower Hotel Sentosa Island
Resorts World Sentosa - Crockfords Tower Singapore/Sentosa Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing