We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa(Sentosa Island)(Great Value!)
US$284
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$258
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel(Sentosa Island)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$310
US$282
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
W Singapore Sentosa Cove(Sentosa Island)
US$323
US$291
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$230
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$436
US$389
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa(Sentosa Island)(Great Value!)
US$274
US$264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Capella Singapore(Sentosa Island)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$572
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$4,692
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Spa
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
94
24
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
24
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbutler servicesteam roombutler teambath menuwell stocked with amenitiesdeluxe suite roomnumerous hotelsmirror tvwelcome fruit basketbday celebrationa separate living roomflower petalsbig bathtubany assistancesitting areamacaroonsone thing to note
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2011

Strictly by invitation or VIP upgrades. The room is spacious, with a living area and a small kitchenette. The bed room is seperated from the living area. Entertained 3 business associates comfortably in the living area.

Furnishing is luxurious and bathroom amenities aplenty. Hugh Rest-room with seperate sections for bath, toilet, tub and vanity area.

The service level is great, as good as Ritz Carlton, Capella and St Regis.

We will certainly be back and hopefully we will be invited/upgraded once more.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Calvin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2011

How would you imagine of the five to six stars hotel? Everything should have been perfectly formed for my opinion. Before the guest decided to pay for 5-6 stars hotel they would consider that it value as it costs. I am a regular guest of Crockford Tower Hotel in Singapore, staying at lease 3-4 nights a week. Everything seem so perfect until they start to reconstruct some part of hotel and what I don’t expected were happened the noise was really disturb me and my member even in the Casino the place consider to be private of some part, but I really disappointed of how could they let this contraction disturbing their guests. The noise were also disturb when I need to take a rest in my room and I am pretty sure that some guest were more effected if their room locating nearby. This is to warn the managing team to reconsider of this matter because you can not imagine how much did you lost your income during that time. For myself I even cancelled the rest of my plan and room that I have booked because it will be more value of my time to stay other places.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CasinoloverBkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2010

The room had a small separate sitting area, huge bathroom (with a shower that doubled as a steam bath room), though the television was a bit too close to the bed.
You can have the butler draw your bath for you - with three different bath selections.
Big comfortable bed - with choice of 6 types of pillows to choose from. Such luxury!
The staff was attentive and friendly, and always smiling and greeting their guests.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LKow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas W, Assistant Butler Manager at Resorts World Sentosa - Crockfords Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas W, Assistant Butler Manager at Resorts World Sentosa - Crockfords Tower, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews