We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent experience!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Resorts World Sentosa - Crockfords Tower
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Sentosa Island
Reviewed 6 December 2012

Was presented a complimentary room for 2 nights for my birthday celebration at Festive Hotel in Resort World Sentosa. However, to our surprise, it was upgraded to the all-suites Crockfords Tower where you can only stay 'by invitation'.

Beautiful grand lobby, spacious room with a personal sauna, giant bath-tub fit for 2, magic TV (tv screen that doubles as a dresser mirror) & cozy seating area. What more could we ask for? You could even get the butler to prepare your bath tub for you according to the 'bath menu' and we asked for the 'romantic moments'... Very beautifully prepared. Plus you get a range of Bvlgari amenities! And your very own steam room.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank dynamic14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (114)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

99 - 103 of 114 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2012

Stayed here as a gift from my sister for my wife birthday and my knees nearly drop when my wife,baby son and I enter the room. It is soo cool!! Never hv I stayed in a room that is this classy spacious and clean. The bathroom is big too with awesome toilet amenities (Bvlgari brand bar soap,shampoo,conditioner and lotion),huge bath tub and a television in it too! But here's a suggestion,maybe a bidet or water hose could be installed in the cubicle. The Complimentary Nespresso and Twg tea is such a help too and thanks to Timothy for explaining to me which is complimentary. The television channels are complete too and thanks to it, I manage to watch the premier league games live! Anita from the reception is soo friendly and her bubbly character towards my baby son is such a joy to see. And thanks to the manager Lisa too for explaining to us that we could use the pool facilities from other hotels too especially Hard Rock hotel. Some tips is that Vivocity is just a stop (by monorail) away so that you can top up your snacks and drink from the Giant Supermarket and even lots of stuff there too. If there's not soo much choice of restaurants in resort world,especially Halal food, you can have your makan (local slang for eating) at the restaurants in Vivocity or even local fares from Seah Im Foodcourt which is just across Vivocity.. Thanks Crockfords Tower for the pleasant stay!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank xpolkadotx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2012

The hotel itself is excellent. The suites are spacious and very comfortable. The amenities are superb: steam shower, soaking tub, espresso machine. Service is very good, If you are planning to stay at Resort World Sentossa this is a great choice. The resort itself is comfortable and seemed very well suited to family travel, that said it lacked any kind of vibe. Convention facilities are very good.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank boston65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2012

The best hotel i ever been to, the room was spacious, the bath tub was perfect for two, the BVLGARI amenities, it has its own steam room, the comfortable living room. The amazing thing was, you can watch LCD TV which was hidden in your bathroom mirror. It was the best time of my life

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank GiaPutri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2012

Stayed at Crockfords Tower just a few days back with my dad while visiting Singapore. Firstly, this place is by Invitation Only or Preferred Guests. On the other hand, the staff is much courteous and would pamper you 5 Star Style. The hotel entrance is way too big and i am sure for a start you would get lost searching. The rooms are way spacious and you are welcomed with a fresh fruit basket, chocolates and biscuit.

Upon entering your room you would find a lobby which has proper sitting for you to relax and watch TV or move over the desk and indulge yourself to work with Free Wi-Fi. Your own personal LCD TV in your lounge would welcome you with your name displayed as you switch it ON. Take a sip from the bar which offers wide variety of stuff as well as a coffee machine with taste-picked coffee flavors as well as Tea packets. Everything is so nicely kept that you won't want to spoil it. Enter the room and you would find one of the best mattress and pillows to sleep your night away.

The bathroom is not a bathroom, its basically a complete Spa. Two openings, you would find a separate toilet, bathing area, and a designer tub in the middle to help you enjoy a super bubble bath. All toiletries are designer too as you would find stuff only from BVLGARI. You would be amazed to see that you have a hidden LCD TV inside your mirror. At first I thought, why is the TV remote lying the washroom? When I just pressed the power button, something lit inside the mirror and man you won't believe...you can have the bubble bath while enjoying your favorite movie or listening to custom music. A nice gallery from the room overviews the Lake.

I must say, perfect Location, great attraction and for a fun filled holiday, Crockfords Tower is a must stay. Nothing to complain about.

I wish the next time I fly in, there are rooms available.

Room Tip: Try to get a Twin Room facing the Lake
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank khfarooq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sentosa Island hotels
0.4 km away
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel
1.1 km away
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
2.8 km away
W Singapore Sentosa Cove
W Singapore Sentosa Cove
#3 of 13 in Sentosa Island
2,060 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Sofitel Singapore Sentosa Resort & Spa
0.2 km away
Hard Rock Hotel Singapore
Hard Rock Hotel Singapore
#10 of 13 in Sentosa Island
2,176 reviews
0 km away
Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Resorts World Sentosa - Crockfords Tower? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Resorts World Sentosa - Crockfords Tower

Address: 8 Sentosa Gateway Resorts World Sentosa 098269, Sentosa Island 098269, Singapore
Phone Number:
Region: Singapore > Sentosa Island
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Sentosa Island
Price Range: RM 2,380 - RM 5,513 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Resorts World Sentosa - Crockfords Tower 5*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Crockfords Tower at Resorts World Sentosa is an exclusive all-suite hotel. Our luxurious deluxe suites are lavishly appointed with custom-designed furniture, as well as an opulent bathroom equipped with its own steam room and a television set that could be seen through a mirror. Personalised service of the highest level comes as a given, from fruit and chocolates, to a dedicated butler at your beck and call 24/7. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Resorts World Sentosa - Crockfords Tower reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crockfords Tower Hotel Sentosa Island
Resorts World Sentosa - Crockfords Tower Singapore/Sentosa Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing