We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
US$360
View deal
FindHotelUS$360
RitzCarlton.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Orbitz.com
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,158)
Filter reviews
6,158 results
Traveller rating
4,732
962
277
113
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,732
962
277
113
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marina bay colony restaurant chihuly lounge summer pavilion ladies and gentlemen the club lounge premier suite corner suite luxury hotel amazing hotel high floor suntec city city view late check shopping mall orchard road millennia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 6,158 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2021

For years now, the Ritz-Carlton Millenia has been my go-to for celebratory occasions - memorable stays to mark birthdays and anniversaries, but also such wonderful feasts (dinners, afternoon teas, even takeaway picnic when dining in was restricted due to the pandemic).

Each time, they have not only delivered, but exceeded my expectations on multiple counts - from special cake arrangements (the hotel has a world-class pastry team that creates and customises with glee every imaginable form of delicious, beautiful cakes), handmade cards, and other delightful surprises. The team would go the distance to ensure every encounter is a memorable one - out of sincere passion to delight and nurture the relationship.

Indeed, over the years, I feel grateful and blessed to be able to count as friends many of the Ladies and Gentlemen of the Ritz-Carlton Millenia - my heartfelt gratitude goes to Janet who always takes such good care of us from the point of reservation (herself a talented decoupage artist who always leaves us with such lovingly handmade cards), Sheila and Tina at the Club who remember us every time and welcome us as old friends. The hotel's Club team represents the cream of the crop of hospitality and consistently deliver first-class service. From my most recent stay, I'd like to especially commend Mabel, who took such care with our dietary requirements as ovo-lacto vegetarians and was always patient, warm, and attentive.

There is no shortage of luxury hotels in Singapore - from the grande dame Raffles Hotel to Fullerton and The St. Regis. Genuine, heartfelt service, however, is a different matter. With the Ritz-Carlton Millenia, it is in fact the people, more than anything else (even if their rooms are hard to beat in terms of spaciousness, design, and that panoramic view of Marina Bay), who have made the hotel a home to return to, and an extended family to celebrate with at every step of one's journey. I'd like to think that nothing else could better represent the living legacy of the Ladies and Gentlemen of the Ritz-Carlton.

Room tip: Splurge on the Club rooms for special celebrations - five meal presentations a day and free-flow drinks, including champagne
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank A_S_Ongko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter Mainguy, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear A_S_Ongko,

Each time you visit our hotel for a staycation, you also leave smiles on the faces of our Ladies and Gentlemen. It is wonderful to see that they enjoy interacting with you just as much as both of you enjoy their service and company. There are always high-fives going around when Janet shares your feedback. Thank you for always being generous with giving them recognition for their exceptional service. We appreciate your decision to stay with us and are looking forward to welcoming you back.

Warm regards,
Peter Mainguy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

My family (with our 6 months old baby) booked a staycation to celebrate our wedding anniversary at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore.

We were well taken care of by Ms. Murphy (Guest Relations) and her colleagues, Kevin (Guest Relations) and Naresh (Housekeeping Butler)!

We were also well greeted by your staff before check in and had a great chat with him as well!
(so sorry I did not manage to get his name, but we checked in on 27 Mar 2021, at around 1~2pm)

The room was well prepared and nicely decorated to commemorate our anniversary, along with some snacks and drinks. My wife and I were pleasantly surprised by the personalised posters pasted in the room to welcome us too!

Even our son had a little surprise with the balloon zebra! His comfort was also well taken care of, with the baby cot well prepared and the baby bath tub for his shower time.

Our dinner at Summer Pavilion was also booked on our behalf, and we received great service and food from the staff there as well!

Looking forward to spending more anniversaries with The Ritz-Carlton! Thank you for taking good care of us!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank davehuang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter Mainguy, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear davehuang,

We are very happy to know that you and your family had a wonderful staycation to celebrate your wedding anniversary.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive comment and recognition for our Ladies and Gentlemen.

Warm regards,
Peter Mainguy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021

The Ladies and Gentlemen at The Ritz-Carlton Millenia has truly been a gem. We had a great time and refused to leave the room! Our check in was done by Ms Nana Suzuki who was extremely professional, polite and courteous.

Upon arriving to our room, we were blown away by the spacious room and 'sexy bathroom' followed by the preparation done by the Guest Relation team led by the legendary Ms Murphy Loh. We hear a lot about her on Tripadvisor and to witness first-hand of what she does is truly exceptional!

Murphy prepared a personalized handwritten card to welcome us, as well as a photo of us (which we took home and framed it). Even while writing, we still can't get over how we felt when we saw it. We were truly blown away.

After coming back to the room, we had a note from Ms Nana who was checking on us to see if we were okay. Again, we felt so well taken care of by the ladies and gentlemen of The Ritz-Carlton.

Thank you all for giving us such a unique and memorable experience. We can't wait for the opportunity to come back again!❤️

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Remon Melchized... D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter Mainguy, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Remon Melchized... D,

Thank you for giving me another opportunity to recognize Nana, Murphy, and our Ladies and Gentlemen who provided you with a unique and memorable experience. Please connect with us when you are planning your next visit. We look forward to seeing you again.

Warm regards,
Peter Mainguy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

I cannot stress how impressed I was with the quality of service both leading up to my stay and throughout the stay! Room was perfect with amazing views of the city. Staff ( in the club) go above and beyond to ensure your stay is one not to be forgotten! Food and drinks were excellent quality throughout (breakfast, afternoon tea and evening canapés). Cannot wait to return!!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Crumbsta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter Mainguy, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Crumbsta,

Thank you for sharing a review of your staycation along with some of the photos you took from the guest room and club lounge.
We look forward to welcoming you back again to enjoy the elevated experience on level 32.

Warm regards,
Peter Mainguy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021

My son stayed here on his wedding night after having a Civil Ceremony in the Hotel. As we were unable to attend due to Coronavirus we contacted the Hotel to see if and what they could do extra to help us surprise the happy couple. They were very accommodating and asked us to supply them with as much information as possible in order to make it a very personal experience. The staff were extremely friendly and went above and beyond their duty to make it a very special and memorable stay . Nothing was too much trouble and the service was first class. I can highly recommend it.

Room tip: Best view overlooks the Marina Bay
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank suekE6264QK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter Mainguy, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear suekE6264QK,

Our Ladies and Gentlemen are happy to be able to join you to make it a special day for your son and daughter-in-law.
We hope you will also have an opportunity soon to visit our hotel. Do let us know. It will be a pleasure to re-connect and help plan for another memorable time at The Ritz-Carlton hotel.

Warm regards,
Peter Mainguy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews