We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
M Hotel Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$172
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carlton Hotel Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$193
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$306
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$228/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$227
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$225
US$172
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$199/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Royal Plaza on Scotts(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$192
US$129
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Concorde Hotel Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$165
US$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$205
US$149
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (8,657)
Filter reviews
8,657 results
Traveller rating
5,920
2,040
451
142
104
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,920
2,040
451
142
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarina baybalcony roomsuntec citythe club loungeamazing hotelour honeymoonbuffet breakfastlate checkhigh floorshopping mallan upgradebusiness hotelraffles hotelmrt stationorchard roadatriumgym
Filter
Updating list...
1,724 - 1,729 of 8,657 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2017

Great hotel, clean and confortable. Best location ever in Singapore for the main attractions. Very friendly staff, great breakfast. Everything you need to get the best from Singapore. Mrt just the side of the hotel. I enjoyed also the Paulaner Pub few meter far from Pan Pacific Hotel. Very recommended!!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Duda2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2017

Dear Duda2013,

Thank you for sharing this positive review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay and that our convenient location in Marina Bay and within close proximity to several attractions, enhanced your experience.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2017

the check in was quick, the room feel was ok, as expected for a 5tar hotel.amenities was well equiped, it was raining so pity couldnt use the new pool. the gym was 24hrs though. the pacific club lounge was excellent place just to chill and chat. breakfast at the edge had a good spread. the lift is quite slow, you got to wait for some time if it appear.

Room Tip: ask for room facing the sea, if possible.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hon108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2017

Dear hon108,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are glad that you had an overall positive experience and we have shared your feedback on the lifts with the relevant departments to look into it. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience soon.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2017

This was our second stay at this hotel and will come again. Top class service, great location near the marina and spotless modern room. Breakfast was a great experience with different varieties of food from every culture. The staff, as before, were courteous and welcoming. Top class hotel.

Room Tip: Marina facing views are best. Especially when everything lit up at night. Go for a high room.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Willwinchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2017

Dear Willwinchester,

Thank you for taking your time to write this generous review of us. Providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards. We are also delighted that you appreciated the convenient location of the hotel and the breakfast experience at Edge which presents a diverse variety of cuisine at seven live kitchens.

We hope to welcome you back for another wonderful experience with us soon.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017

We stayed in Pacific Club room which was huge - large bathroom and dressing area, large living area and then a bedroom area that had an amazing view of Marina Bay.

The staff couldn't have been more polite, friendly and attentive. I was travelling with a lot of luggage and the staff we all very sweet with helping me out with this from the taxi to my room.

Great location - easy to walk to lots of tourist sights, close to shopping, hawker stalls and MRT.

The Club lounge was fun and we got to experience a wonderful sunset.

Breakfast was great - busy but then it's a big hotel. Lots of choice and good service.

I would highly recommend this hotel and couldn't be happier with my choice of hotel in Singapore.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank LMcKeeling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

Dear LMcKeeling,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of your spacious room with stunning views of the Singapore skyline and appreciated the convenient location of the hotel. We are also happy that you enjoyed the Pacific Club experience, located on level 38 of the hotel, Pacific Club presents guests with 360 degree views of the Singapore skyline and privileges including Champagne breakfast, afternoon tea, and evening cocktails and canapés.

We will be sure to share your kind words with our associates and hope to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

The hotel is big, lots of amenities, great lobby and restaurants but not enough lifts. Even at off peak time you need to wait for the lift for long. I stayed on level 12 and it was nightmare to get on and off. For a business traveler it was a real pain. I don't know how they could resolve this problem though

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Sadat H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

Dear Sadat H,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback which gives us the opportunity to further improve our facilities. Our lifts were designed as observation platforms for our guests to take in the hotel architecture while traveling to and from their rooms, and we are sorry that the waiting times at the lifts were not to your expectations. This has been shared with the relevant departments to look into the matter.

We appreciate your feedback and hope we will have another chance to welcome you back again.

Best Regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews