We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Pan Pacific Singapore
Ranked #14 of 319 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile

Awesome Ambience. Superb Hospitality. Loved the food .. my room... Specially lounge... 5 star hotel with superb facility.. Rooms are nicely cleaned . Loved the view of marina sands bay from my balcony. It's a treat to stay & enjoy the vaccation.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
Thank Somiha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2017

Dear Somiha B,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience on TripAdvisor.

We are glad that you had an overall positive experience and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience soon.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8,136)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,296 - 1,300 of 8,136 reviews

Reviewed 25 January 2017

Great hotel, clean and confortable. Best location ever in Singapore for the main attractions. Very friendly staff, great breakfast. Everything you need to get the best from Singapore. Mrt just the side of the hotel. I enjoyed also the Paulaner Pub few meter far from Pan Pacific Hotel. Very recommended!!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Duda2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2017

Dear Duda2013,

Thank you for sharing this positive review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay and that our convenient location in Marina Bay and within close proximity to several attractions, enhanced your experience.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2017

the check in was quick, the room feel was ok, as expected for a 5tar hotel.amenities was well equiped, it was raining so pity couldnt use the new pool. the gym was 24hrs though. the pacific club lounge was excellent place just to chill and chat. breakfast at the edge had a good spread. the lift is quite slow, you got to wait for some time if it appear.

Room Tip: ask for room facing the sea, if possible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hon108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2017

Dear hon108,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are glad that you had an overall positive experience and we have shared your feedback on the lifts with the relevant departments to look into it. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience soon.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2017

This was our second stay at this hotel and will come again. Top class service, great location near the marina and spotless modern room. Breakfast was a great experience with different varieties of food from every culture. The staff, as before, were courteous and welcoming. Top class hotel.

Room Tip: Marina facing views are best. Especially when everything lit up at night. Go for a high room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Willwinchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2017

Dear Willwinchester,

Thank you for taking your time to write this generous review of us. Providing excellent service is at the core of our service commitment to our guests and your kind words will definitely motivate the team to keep up our high standards. We are also delighted that you appreciated the convenient location of the hotel and the breakfast experience at Edge which presents a diverse variety of cuisine at seven live kitchens.

We hope to welcome you back for another wonderful experience with us soon.

Best regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017

We stayed in Pacific Club room which was huge - large bathroom and dressing area, large living area and then a bedroom area that had an amazing view of Marina Bay.

The staff couldn't have been more polite, friendly and attentive. I was travelling with a lot of luggage and the staff we all very sweet with helping me out with this from the taxi to my room.

Great location - easy to walk to lots of tourist sights, close to shopping, hawker stalls and MRT.

The Club lounge was fun and we got to experience a wonderful sunset.

Breakfast was great - busy but then it's a big hotel. Lots of choice and good service.

I would highly recommend this hotel and couldn't be happier with my choice of hotel in Singapore.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank LMcKeeling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PanPacificSG, Director of Marketing Communications at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

Dear LMcKeeling,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of your spacious room with stunning views of the Singapore skyline and appreciated the convenient location of the hotel. We are also happy that you enjoyed the Pacific Club experience, located on level 38 of the hotel, Pacific Club presents guests with 360 degree views of the Singapore skyline and privileges including Champagne breakfast, afternoon tea, and evening cocktails and canapés.

We will be sure to share your kind words with our associates and hope to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,

Annie Choy
Director of Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Marina Bay
Marina Bay Sands
Marina Bay Sands
#37 of 319 in Singapore
23,811 reviews
PARKROYAL on Pickering
#24 of 319 in Singapore
3,231 reviews
Marina Bay
Mandarin Oriental, Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Orchard Road
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore
#10 of 319 in Singapore
5,248 reviews
InterContinental Singapore
#7 of 319 in Singapore
1,306 reviews
Marina Bay
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pan Pacific Singapore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pan Pacific Singapore

Address: 7 Raffles Boulevard | Marina Square, Singapore 039595, Singapore
Phone Number:
Region: Singapore > Singapore > Marina Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
#7 Family Hotel in Singapore
#9 Business Hotel in Singapore
#14 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
Price Range: RM 775 - RM 1,893 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pan Pacific Singapore 5*
Number of rooms: 780
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Marina Bay and Singapore's Central Business District, Pan Pacific Singapore provides newly-renovated rooms and suites with panoramic views of the city skyline. Linked via skybridge to three shopping malls and Suntec City Singapore International Convention and Exhibition Centre, guests will be surrounded by iconic attractions within walking distance including the ArtScience Museum, Gardens by the Bay, Marina Bay integrated resort and Esplanade - Theatres by the Bay. Leisure and business travellers will enjoy a superb choice of dining, entertainment and cultural atractions. Within the hotel, 6 signature award-winning restaurants, an outdoor swimming pool and 24-hour fitness centre offer options to dine and unwind at. The Promenade mrt station located within five minutes' walking distance offers utmost convenience and connectivity to the city and a complimentary weekday shuttle bus operates around the Marina Bay Financial Centre route. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Pan Pacific Hotels Group, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, HotelQuickly and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Pan Pacific Singapore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapore
Pan Pacific Hotel Singapore
Singapore Pan Pacific

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing