We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11,248)
Filter reviews
11,248 results
Traveller rating
7,823
2,494
576
197
158
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7,823
2,494
576
197
158
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marina bay balcony room the club lounge suntec city excellent hotel our honeymoon early check buffet breakfast high floor shopping mall business hotel raffles hotel mrt station atrium staycation esplanade flyer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 11,248 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2021 via mobile

Food choices were great and service is impeccable. We were served by Xylyn. She was attentive throughout our dining experience. Not only she changed out our warm water all the time plates were cleared on time. We are definitely coming back soon!

Room tip: Choose a window seat that is facing the Singapore Flyer!
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Dream44431050541
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pan Pacific Singapore, Marketing at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2021

Thank you for sharing your dining experience highlighting our food and service. We are delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed it and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Pan Pacific Singapore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2021 via mobile

Food is good and service by Mabel is great too ◡̈
Dinner menu offered a variety, especially double boiled mini Buddha jumps over the wall, baked silver pea perch fillet with kumquat chilli sauce and wok fried rice with seafood and golden kernel corns.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GlobeTrotting449871
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pan Pacific Singapore, Marketing at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2021

Thank you so much for your review of your wedding dinner experience at Pan Pacific Singapore. We are delighted that our quality of service and food were carefully curated for this special occasion, a long lasting memory!

Pan Pacific Singapore Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2021 via mobile

Wonderful buffet dinner at the Edge! The food and ambience was excellent. Great hospitality and service from Shasha and staff! Thank u for the pleasant evening. Will look forward to returning here soon:)

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank roycec516
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pan Pacific Singapore, Marketing at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2021

Thank you for sharing your dinner experience at Edge and that you had a wonderful evening. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Pan Pacific Singapore Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2021 via mobile

Had a wonderful Saturday brunch with my family. The food was great and the service was excellent, especially I would like to compliment Mr. Frankie on his professional service rendered at the restaurant. He patiently introduced to us the different choices of the cocktail and also very helpful, attentive to our requests and always served with the smile. We are thankful for his consideration and making the extra effort to make us comfortable. It was truly a wonderful and unforgettable dining experience for us. Thank you Frankie, definitely will come back pan pacific again.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Happiness09139129049
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pan Pacific Singapore, Marketing at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2021

Thank you for you kind review of the Saturday brunch at Edge. We are delighted that you enjoy the overall experience and service by Frankie and the team. We sincerely want to create memorable experiences for our guests and we are happy you had an unforgettable one. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon.

Pan Pacific Singapore Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2021 via mobile

Was here for a birthday celebration. Had a wonderful time here - was served by Shasha who was extremely patient and polite. Also, the chefs manning the stations were all as polite too. Thank you for the great service!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank anglynnmavis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pan Pacific Singapore, Marketing at Pan Pacific Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2021

Thank you for celebrating your birthday at Edge. We are delighted to be the venue of your special day.
We are happy to learn that our colleagues looked after you and provided a great experience as a whole.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Pan Pacific Singapore Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews