We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore
Nearby Hotels
US$252
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
M Hotel Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carlton Hotel Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Royal Plaza on Scotts(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$166
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$146
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$220
US$187
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$366
US$228
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (539)
Filter reviews
539 results
Traveller rating
298
196
31
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
196
31
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom apartmentwashing machinegreat apartmentsthree bedroomcold storage supermarketthese apartmentsbars and restaurantsue squarefull kitchenserviced dailyliving areabowl of fruitkids poolwell equipped kitchenbose sound systemmain bedroomfree shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 539 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

Located in the heart of Robertson Walk, it is walking distance from several restaurants, bars and cafes. Also walking distance from two local malls, Liang Court and Central Square. Service is great and the apartment has all the amenities like gym, pool, etc.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Enti C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmyLee_Fraser, Manager at Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Dear Enti,

Thank you for your kind feedback!
We hope you had an memorable Fraser experience. We look forward to welcome you back to Fraser Place in the near future.

Sincerely,
Amy Lee
Service Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

The apartments are not new but there are lots of positive things that make up for that:
- helpful and very friendly staff
- great location with restaurants and shopping in 2 min walking distance
- spacious well equipped apartments with even a Coffee machine
- well maintained and clean
- nice swimming pool
- very kids friendly
- daily cleaning / 24h front desk

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Oooo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fong_Irene, Manager at Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear 0ooo1,

It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and I am grateful for your sharing the stay experience. It will be certainly our pleasure to welcome you back for a memorable experience in the not too distant future.

Regards,
Irene Fong
Resident Manager
Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

First off this is my personal assessment based on my stay that just completed (8/18/17). It's a wonderful hotel for a number of reasons especially if you are a western tourist.
The service is A+, and all rooms have a full kitchen w/laundry washer & drier. Rooms are cleaned 7 days a week including dishes left in the kitchen (a nice surprise). Bottle water and coffee/tea supplies provided gratis each day. For you coffee drinkers, a Nespresso machine and supplies are standard in room, electric kettle and multiple flavor teas, brown & white sugar with creamers (I wasted money buying milk, used very little of it). Breakfast is provided gratis each day as part of your stay, with a very good selection of options.

The really great aspects, the location is right in the middle of everything, shopping, entertainment, etc. It's a short walk away form the most happening place, the River Walk, beautiful boardwalk on both sides of the river loaded with restaurants, clubs, malls, and other forms of entertainment going to well into the early hours of the morning (except the mall shopping which concludes about 9p). Within the hotel courtyard there are restaurants as well that go to well into the am serving drinks and were always busy. You literally only have to go downstairs to eat, drink, and be merry. The hotel also provides free shuttle service to the major malls. Each room includes all the fine touches, robes and slippers for each registered guest in the room, and an umbrella for those rainy days. If you are an Uber user, that's the best way to go as transportation is the cheapest thing in Singapore everything else well........

It's almost the perfect vacation spot to stay, however we had some issues with our room.

Let me stress that this is not the case with every room, but it was with ours.
Not much closet space, so you need to store your bags wherever you can, and most annoying was the bathroom. It was tight, but nice, however due to the room design, there was no standard shower, there was a tub with a hanging shower head (note it's not the case for all rooms, but it was for ours). The tub sidewall were pretty high, so older guest may have a problem getting in and out. Then there is the use of the shower, there is no shower curtain. There is a vertical glass from the wall with the shower head extending for about 2 feet or less along the tub, and let me tell you if you are any sized person, you cannot shower without soaking the floor, so every day we had a soaking floor. The only upside to that was when the room was cleaned, the floor was mopped. So if you showered after the room was cleaned, good luck using it to accomplish anything without getting your feet soaked.

That was the worst of it for us, but if your room is one with a standard shower this would not be your issue.

Overall we totally enjoyed the experience, even with the shower issue. It's still a 4.5/5 hotel for us. You will love it and its location if you book it.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank BertDude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fong_Irene, Manager at Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear BertDude,

We appreciate your taking the time and effort to give us your comments and compliments. We are certainly glad your experience here had turned out way better than expected. A serviced apartment concept is rather different from that of a hotel as you had described.

The team at Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore hopes to welcome you again for another memorable stay experience in the near future.

Regards,
Irene Fong
Resident Manager
Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Our first overseas trip as a family was an amazing experience made even better by our stay at Fraser Place. The location is great with several places to eat and drink nearby. The staff are outstanding and friendly and the frequent free shuttle buses from the front door were very handy for getting around

Room Tip: Don't do what I did and turn the heater switches off, its for the hot water 😎
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Frasers Hospitality
1  Thank darrenmP4328ET
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fong_Irene, Manager at Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear darrenmP432ET,

Thank you for this lovely review and we are pleased you enjoyed the various aspects of Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore and we look forward to extending our warm hospitality on your next visit to our city.

Regards,
Irene Fong
Resident Manager
Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

From the kids play area near the breakfast buffet, to the kids gifts in the room on arrival, our 4 year old and 18 month old loved this place. We stayed in the 2-bed, 2-bath apartment for 8 nights and the kitchen, washing machine and overall space, made our holiday so easy. A short walk from Clarke Quay, surrounded by restaurants and cafes and a Cold Storage supermarket just across the road made travelling with littlies all the more simple.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Melissa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fong_Irene, Manager at Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear Melissa A,

Thank you for staying at Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore

We strive to provide the utmost comfort to our valued guests and we are delighted that you have had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards,
Irene Fong
Resident Manager
Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Singapore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews