We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

M Hotel Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$187
US$170
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel G Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$210
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$265
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$226/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$228
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Royal Plaza on Scotts(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$192
US$136
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Concorde Hotel Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$160
US$131
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$641
US$468
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (405)
Filter reviews
405 results
Traveller rating
18
110
149
79
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
110
149
79
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdhoby ghaut mrtorchard areaconvenient hotelhotel breakfasthalal foodchoose this hotelpublic transportbus stopmin walkshoppingsommersetdryermalleateries
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 405 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

From our visit in Thailand, we agreed to have a side trip in Singapore for two days. We picked Hotel Supreme since there are still affordable rooms. We arrived at the hotel at past midnight. The family room we got is spacious. Coffee and tea is available however no bottled water is served during our stay. We have to buy at the nearest convenience store. The location is near the center. The building is old and the amenities needs replacement though still functional. This is okay for backpackers since rooms are affordable and near the bus and transit stations.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank menojascastro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

On my trip to Singapore for 3 days in Feb 2017, I booked the room at Hotel Supreme near the Orchard road. Here are some comments which may help you to choose the best decision, to stay or not:

- The hotel is located near the Orchard road. It will take you 10 minutes by walking. So if you decide to around Orchard by day and night. You may book this hotel

- Reasonable price which will be suited your budget but the hotel is quite old and not a new look, even the receptionist with unhappy face

- The receptionist was not happy and not friendly when I checked in. Even when I smiled with them, they were no emotion. I don't know why why!?

- The room was quite oki but the bathroom was too old and many dust on the ceiling and it could be falling down when I was being in the bathtub. So terrible

- I was bitten by bugs, it's still appears on my skin after one week. I think the old room and not clean well is the main reason.

- On the last day of staying, I asked them to help to book a taxi since we were afraid that we could miss the flight. Event the taxi did not come, they were not let us know and the man was shouted at us.

No help. No friendly. No happy. No at all. This was the first time I staying at this hotel but it could be the last time and I never come back again

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank VivianLe253
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017

They have family rooms which fit 4 people. Rooms are dated/old. Nothing to shout about. Staff are helpful, and there is parking for guests.
Lcation is good, close to Dhoby Ghaut Station, food and Orchard road.

Room Tip: face away from Jalan Kramat.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bryan_Robson7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017

Excellent Location, just in the second line of Orchard Road and behind the Concorde Hotel. Easily accessible to the eateries, malls, public transport. Concorde Hotels bus stop is 4/5 minutes walk. Dhoby Ghaut MRT is in the Plaza Singapore as is about 8/10 minutes walk. One has to cross a road to reach there. Stayed in family room, rooms are large. Cleaning is done every day, coffee and tea sachets are provided, electric kettle is provided for boiling water. But, no drinking water, no soap, no shampoo, no shaving or toothbrush etc. please make your own arrangements. Breakfast is only bread butter and juice, but you have many choices nearby, including 7 eleven stores. Enjoyed our stay due to the excellent front desk staff, especially 'Violet' who checked us in ahead of schedule and other staff. Grateful to you maam 'Violet'.

Room Tip: Ask for a road facing room.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank chukafa007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

Location of the hotel and the reasonable price make me choose this hotel to stay in singapore . Right along the orchard road . Though the interior kinda old but the Room is clean and toiletries provided . The only problem during my stay is i cannot connect the wifi . Im on the 4th floor . Halal food easily found in the hotel area .

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank 616shah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews