We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza!”
Review of PS.Cafe Petit

PS.Cafe Petit
Ranked #1,023 of 11,067 Restaurants in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Neighbourhood: Tiong Bahru
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Tiong Bahru
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Loved the four cheese pizza with raisins! The sweetness of the raisins brought some well-needed balance to the whole pizza. Truffle fries were so-so.

Though it was a take-away menu, it was understandable that they came in paper containers. However, since we were dining in, I think if our dishes were served in plates, it would be more fitting with the pretty aesthetics. We really liked the interior.

Enjoyed a couple of red wines with my mates. Overall slightly pricey, but for the quietness and ambience of the place, it was pretty worth it.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank crussader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSgourmetgroup, Manager at PS.Cafe Petit, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2016

Dear crussader,

Thank you for taking time to leave us a positive review of your visit. It is very encouraging for our team to receive a good comment for the work that they do.

Unlike PS. Cafe or choPSuey Cafe, PS. Cafe Petit Tiong Bahru is a wine retail store and take out only. As such, we're unable to offer cutleries and crockery.

Once again, thank you and we look forward to have your return visit soon.

Making Moments Everyday, Creating Experiences Together.

Simon Ho
Assistant Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (60)
There are newer reviews for PS.Cafe Petit
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2016

This dependance of the PS family is great for take away coffees or lunch, but it has enough seating to enjoy the purchased items there as well.

Thank Martine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSgourmetgroup, Manager at PS.Cafe Petit, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016

Dear Martine R,

Thank you for the positive feedback.
My team and I look forward to have your return visit soon.

Making Moments Everyday, Creating Experiences Together.

Simon Ho
Assistant Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

We went to this restaurant thinking it's like the other cafes under this brand. Our salad and pizza came in boxes which were too big for the table, so we had to stack the boxes. It was not how we would like to enjoy a nice pizza. Service staff was pleasant and quality of pizza was quite good.

Thank Slaw66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSgourmetgroup, Manager at PS.Cafe Petit, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016

Dear Slaw66,

Thank you for the feedback of your experience.

PS. Cafe Petit Tiong Bahru is not like any of our dining in property. It is a retail shop with specially curated wines, homemade ice creams and artisanal pizzas.

We certainly hope to become a full fledge dine in property sometime soon. I'm sure that will offer a totally different experience altogether.

Hope to see you around the neighbourhood.

Making Moments Everyday, Creating Experiences Together.

Simon Ho
Assistant Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

In the more than 2 years that I've lived in Tiong Bahru, I must have eaten at, drunk at, or both at P.S. Cafe Petit well over 100 times.

Each time, the welcome from Eric and the team has been a delight - always welcoming, they make every visit a pleasure.

Overall, the food is good, perhaps not great, although there's few things more decadently satisfying than a no-holds-barred, cheesy pizza with a cheeky glass or two of Chianti to accompany it.

Thank gabrielperera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSgourmetgroup, Manager at PS.Cafe Petit, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2016

Dear Gabrielperera,

Thank you for sharing with us what made your recent PS. Cafe experience a comfortable and memorable one.

We appreciate your positive feedback on our services, meals and ambience. Eric and his team is always ready to welcome you back!

Making Moments, Creating Experiences.

Simon Ho
Assistant Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Always been my favourite place to hang out where I need to be alone and away from city-crowd.
The interior is superb (not only here, but in every branch of this café), food is awesome. Totally inspiring!

Thank Stephen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PSgourmetgroup, Manager at PS.Cafe Petit, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2016

Dear Stephen T,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us.

We are pleased to know we've got a fan! We constantly strive to provide a welcoming and comfortable space, genuine service and familiar food with a slight twist. Glad to know you enjoyed them.

Making Moments, Creating Experiences.

Simon Ho
Assistant Operation Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed PS.Cafe Petit also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to PS.Cafe Petit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing