We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely will come back ”

Brewerkz (Indoor Stadium)
Reserve a table
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #1,240 of 13,603 Restaurants in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Brew Pub
Neighbourhood: Kallang
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Kallang
Reviewed 21 July 2019 via mobile

Nice and friendly staff, absolutely will come back here again. As a pizza lover, i will recommend their pizza and pork knuckle . REMEMBER DON'T MISS THE SATAY

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank philip_C0209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrewerkzMarketing, Marketing at Brewerkz (Indoor Stadium), responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2019

Thanks for the review philip_C0209, we're so glad you enjoyed yourself. Cheers and see you around! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (147)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

54 - 58 of 147 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2019 via mobile

Great food with awesome service. We were really enjoy the food quality on top of wonderful service team! Keep up the good work Lester and tram.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank chenmeekat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrewerkzMarketing, Marketing at Brewerkz (Indoor Stadium), responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2019

Dear chenmeekat, thank you for the feedback, we're so glad you enjoyed yourself! We will pass on your kind comments to Lester and the team for their service, cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2019 via mobile

OMG, I love this place very much. They serve very good food and all the staff very friendly and helpful. Especially must try their own craft beer and pork knuckle. I will come back here soon just for their craft beer

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank chenlipkai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrewerkzMarketing, Marketing at Brewerkz (Indoor Stadium), responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2019

Thank you for your review chenlipkai, we're so glad you enjoyed yourself. See you around, cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2019 via mobile

Very relaxed atmosphere on most days.
Great range of beer and kid friendly as well.
Friendly staff to add.
Best hot sauce buffalo wings i have had in Singapore so far

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank KunalK726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrewerkzMarketing, Marketing at Brewerkz (Indoor Stadium), responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2019

Thank you for your review KunalK726, we're so glad you enjoyed yourself! Cheers and see you around

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2019

Great portion with awesome ambience. Staff are polite and place feels welcoming! A great place to chill

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Sihuichua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrewerkzMarketing, Marketing at Brewerkz (Indoor Stadium), responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2019

We're so glad you had a great time Sihuichua! Thank you for your review and see you around, cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brewerkz (Indoor Stadium) also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Brewerkz (Indoor Stadium)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Malaysia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.