We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love pizza”
Review of Mondo Mio

Mondo Mio
Ranked #14 of 11,073 Restaurants in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighbourhood: The Quays
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Pizza margherita with real mozzarella on top I really like the crispy crust and fresh flavour of their tomato

Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MondoMioSingapore, Guest Relations Manager at Mondo Mio, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Thank you, Mike, for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our Pizza Margherita and we hope to see you again soon. You may like to try our Special Pizza with Burrata on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (216)
There are newer reviews for Mondo Mio
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

58 - 62 of 216 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

Great authentic Pizza and great service. If it would not be so hot you would not know your in Singapore.

Thank SGP-jan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MondoMioSingapore, Guest Relations Manager at Mondo Mio, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Thank you for your kind review. Considering the temperatures that are coming to Italy these days, you might think you are right there;)
We hope to welcome you soon to Mondo Mio so that you can enjoy other dishes on our menu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Nice to be . Great ambience. Friendly staff . Awesome food . I had burrata with Parma ham and pizza they were heavenly

Thank lynnthebella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MondoMioSingapore, Guest Relations Manager at Mondo Mio, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Thank you for this review. We are happy that you enjoyed our cuisine. See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

We had a great taste experience here in a lovely setting.
The service was excellent. The signature pasta Mondo Mio was drool-worthy
and the Tiramisu to die for. A great venue foe celebrations.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Shyla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MondoMioSingapore, Guest Relations Manager at Mondo Mio, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

When I feel like having my favourite pizza which is pizza diavola with anchovies I strait away go to the best in town Mondo Mio. Very good

Thank Louisbaduge1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MondoMioSingapore, Guest Relations Manager at Mondo Mio, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Thank you for this review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mondo Mio also viewed

 

Been to Mondo Mio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing