We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$199
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Kennedy Hotel(Santiago)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$123
US$99
Mercure
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$106
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
US$153
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$132
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
De Blasis Bed & Breakfast(Santiago)(Great Value!)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$81
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,201)
Filter reviews
1,201 results
Traveller rating
937
228
27
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
937
228
27
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshonor barhonesty barmidnight snackfrench stylecourtyard gardenquiet streetfrench doorsvegetarian restaurantsmall hotelbusy citychillirestaurant recommendationsliving roomprovidencia neighborhoodlovely hotellounge areathe ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 1,201 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2018

We stayed here for the last two nights of our South America. Unfortunately we only had two nights. It was a home from home, friendly staff, lovely furnishings and a great breakfast. While a bit of a way from the old city this was but a short metro trip away. A great way to finish a long trip.

Room Tip: Our room over looking the courtyard was lovely.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Niall L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotellerevespa, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Le Reve Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Niall
We are grateful for your comments, certainly you have lived through the experience that we offer tranquility, comfort, service and excellence.
We are pleased that your stay has been pleasurable, it is an honor to create unforgettable moments in the life of our clients. We hope to select them again on their next visit to Santiago.
Cordial Greetings!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

We stayed here a couple of times – while arriving and departing Santiago. The staff were very friendly both times – and went great lengths to accommodate our requests.

Breakfast was the best we had while visiting Chile. Homemade granola – and it was actually possible to have something that wasn’t super sugary.

The courtyard is a great place to kick back with a drink in the warm evening.

Very reasonably priced as well.

A hotel just as it should be.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Fab5Freddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotellerevespa, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Le Reve Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Freddy
Thanks for its remarks.
We are very satisfied that its experience with us has been of its taste and we like to know that he has enjoyed all our services. Appreciate your preference and we hope again in your early visit to the city.
Cordial Greetings!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Arranged by our travel agency, it was wonderful clean hotel downtown with lovely outdoor garden and excellent breakfast. Reminded me of my favorite hotel in St Andrews Scotland, the Rufflet Hotel. Very good.

Room Tip: Terrific with balcony
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rrknef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotellerevespa, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Le Reve Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear Guest:
Completely grateful for your observation, it is essential for us to know the experience of each one of our clients. We are pleased that your stay has been very positive.
Appreciate your preference and we hope again in your early visit to the city.
Cordial Greetings!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Our last stop on our South American trip staying here for 3 nights. Our room overlooked the street which on first thoughts could be noisy but this not the case. The room was on the smallish side but was all we needed. Breakfast can be taken in the lounge or the walled garden, the latter would be a good choice in warmer weather. The lounge is a great place to come back to after an evening out for a night cap. They operate an honesty bar for drinks, just fill in a form and take it to reception. We found this hotel was in a great location for restaurants but be aware many are closed on a Sunday night. The Le Reve is a great little hotel, smart, well looked after with very polite and helpful staff.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sheila B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotellerevespa, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Le Reve Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Sheila

We are pleased to know your good experience in our hotel. We are pleased to hear that our staff made your stay enjoyable. We hope to have you again as a guest in our hotel on your next visit to the city.

Cordial Greetings!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

This is a charming hotel with very helpful and courteous staff. The public spaces and court yard are lovely. The rooms are not large, but perfectly fine. We would stay here again and recommend it without hesitation.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank luluwei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotellerevespa, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Le Reve Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Guest:
Thank you for taking part of your time to leave us your comment. We are very glad that your experience with us has been totally pleasant and that you enjoyed all our services and quality.
Thank you for your preference. We hope you enjoy your stay with us again soon.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews