We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,976)
Filter reviews
1,976 results
Traveller rating
997
721
163
62
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
997
721
163
62
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business district great hotel costanera center excellent location top floor shopping mall tallest building big mall hotel is located las condes breakfast buffet room service welcome drink early check chilli latin america subway station
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,976 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Work trip to this Hotel. On initial viewing outside looks impressive. Check in was very slow as others were checking out. The staff didn’t speak very good English.
Took 20 mins and then advised my room wasn’t ready. Definitely need to improve customer experience.

Be careful about handing your credit card over during check in and ask how much was taken as they tried to take three times the booking value!

My room was the standard basic room but very spacious and all mod cons. Shower room was excellent.

Has kettle, coffee machine and mini bar.

Great location on the doorstep of huge shopping centre and bars/restaurants.

Uber is easy to get around and walking locally to eat was accessible.

Would recommend with the caveats above.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Mat L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

The hotel located in very good neighborhood room was so clean and nicely decorated. The best part is the staff of the Hotel friendly kind and helpful , I had a great stay . I would definitely go back to Santiago NH again

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Gürsel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria Patricia C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Plaza Santiago, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Guest.

On behalf of the entire team of the hotel NH Collection Plaza Santiago we want to thank you for your time and for leaving your comments about your stay and our staff I really appreciate.
We hope to see you soon .

Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

Stayed 2 nights prior to a cruise. Lovely rooms, complimentary drink a nice touch, best breakfast we have ever had at a hotel, superb staff. Excellent restaurants nearby. First class shopping mall one minute away. Hop on hop off bus outside hotel. Cannot recommend highly enough

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank francesanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria Patricia C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Plaza Santiago, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Dear Guest.

On behalf of the entire team of the hotel NH Collection Plaza Santiago we want to thank you for your time and for leaving your comments about your stay I really appreciate.

We trust we can take care of you again.

Best Regard!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

this is an excellent hotel, the staff is attentive, the rooms are clean and confortable, breakfast is delicious, the location is excellent too, near to subway. Everything was fine! I wish I could come back.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank cintia323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria Patricia C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Plaza Santiago, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Receive a warm greeting from the entire team of the NH Collection Plaza Santiago.

We want to thank you for sharing your comments, these are very important for us,we are very happy to know that your experience with us was on your total satisfaction,

we hope see you soon in this your home in Santiago.

Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

Stay there for 4 nights mainly because of the proximity to Costanera Mall. The area is very nice, very business like. The teleférico is 5-8 minutes in car, the mall is very nice and it had a pharmacy 30 meters from the lobby.
Breakfast included was good. Coffee was one of the worst I have taste in hotels but hey, there is a Starbucks right across the avenue.
Staff is very attentive and friendly, arrived early and they hook us up immediately with early check in.
If holding meetings in the center of the city, it could take 30 minutes in the morning and in the afternoon.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Exploration650542
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria Patricia C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at NH Collection Plaza Santiago, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2018

Dear Guest

On behalf of the entire team of the hotel NH Collection Plaza Santiago we want to thank you for your time and for leaving your comments about your stay I really appreciate.
we will take care about your comment of the coffee, and we hope you can taste a better coffe next time you came to the hotel .
we trust we can take care of you again.

Best Regards.

Maria Patricia Carreño
Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews