We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect location and wonderful food”
Review of Trattoria Rita

Trattoria Rita
Ranked #38 of 4,828 Restaurants in Santiago
Price range: US$5 - US$25
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Reservations
Description: The best Italian Restaurant in Santiago. Salads, pastas and pizzas. At the Boulevard Parque Arauco.
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

We did something we have never done while on vacation: we dined at Rita three times. Our hotel was in walking distance and the great food and service had us coming back for more, not once but twice.
Both pizza and pasta are delicious, as are the salads.
We loved being able to pick the type of pasta and order them with the sauce of our liking!

Thank BMCinCTG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GG_ComManager, Gerente at Trattoria Rita, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017
Google Translation

Hola BMCinCTG, gracias por tu comentario. ¡Te esperamos nuevamente! Saludos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,693)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 1,693 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

We really enjoyed the good food and friendly staff. The margarita pizza and Rita salad were good. The waiters went our of their way to please.

Thank Johnhdz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GG_ComManager, Gerente at Trattoria Rita, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Hola Johnhdz, gracias por tu review. ¡Saludos!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

Great food and cozy, easy going atmosphere. From bread to desserts! Good variety of Italian food. Variety of on tap and other beer. Good for families and friends.

Thank Julie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GG_ComManager, Gerente at Trattoria Rita, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017
Google Translation

Hola Julie, gracias por tu mensaje. ¡Te esperamos nuevamente! Saludos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

In town for business and staying at the nearby Marriott. This restaurant is a short walk and well worth it. The salad was phenomenal and the eggplant stuffed shells were equally good.

Thank Meric3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GG_ComManager, Gerente at Trattoria Rita, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017
Google Translation

Hola Meric3, gracias por tu mensaje. ¡Te esperamos nuevamente! Saludos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

This is a great spot if you are looking for a relaxed atmosphere (indoors or out) and wholesome food. I've eaten here twice and it has been great both times. The staff are very helpful and also patient if you don't speak Spanish.

Thank Phidoux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GG_ComManager, Gerente at Trattoria Rita, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017
Google Translation

Hola Phidoux, gracias por tu mensaje. Saludos!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Trattoria Rita also viewed

Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region
 
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region
 

Been to Trattoria Rita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing