We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always been a goo stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Santiago Las Condes
Ranked #48 of 202 Hotels in Santiago
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 October 2017

I have stayed here a few time for business. Staff has always been very friendly and helpful. I arrived earlier the check in from international travel and they we able to get me my room earlier than anticipated.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alb676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GteGralHolidayInn, Guest Relations at Holiday Inn Express Santiago Las Condes, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Thank you for your comments and for staying with us again. We are happy to know that you have had good stays and that our staff met your requirement. Please visit us again soon.

Sincerely,
Camila R.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (846)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 846 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

Close to many businesses and shopping and dining. Very comfortable rooms/beds. Excellent breakfast and great service. Desk staff all speak English for the Spanish challenged (me). Close to the river and walking trails.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank beagleshnout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GteGralHolidayInn, Guest Relations at Holiday Inn Express Santiago Las Condes, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Thank you for sharing this review. We are glad to find out that you had a good stay and left happy with your hotel choice. We hope you can stay with us again.

Sincerely,
Camila R.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

It is a basic hotel, nothing fancy but has what you need. Location is good for transport, restaurants and mall. It is a 10-12 min walk to the subway station and mall. Breakfast is included with a basic variety. Did not like the coffee though. It has less facilities than other Holiday Inn Express I have stayed on. Gym is very small and has no pool. Will be a good option for a night or two. There was no fridge in the room.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Alex_from_YYZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GteGralHolidayInn, Guest Relations at Holiday Inn Express Santiago Las Condes, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you for sharing details of your stay. It is important for us to receive feedback from our guests and analize aspects to improve. We hope you can visit us again and have a pleasant stay.

Sincerely,
Camila R.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

My go to place when in Santiago for business.
Great staff. Great location. Nice rooms. Decent, not great, WiFi. Good breakfast. Good meeting rooms.
Even a small convenience shop for a late afternoon/early evening snack or last minute meal if you're too tired to go out.

A very short walk to Avenida Isidora Goyenechea where you'll find all types of dining choices at various price points.

A 15-20 minute walk to the Costanera Center Mall where you'll find a Jumbo (a Walmart type mega store), restaurants/food court, movies, and a next day laundry/dry cleaners.

A 10 minute walk to a large park if you need open spaces and fresh air.

Convenient. Efficient. Functional.
Everything a Holiday inn Express should be.

Room Tip: Go for the high floors to avoid the noise, and try to snag a corner room for the best views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jfivny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GteGralHolidayInn, Guest Relations at Holiday Inn Express Santiago Las Condes, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Thank you very much for your kind words and for being your hotel of choice in Santiago. It is very gratifying for us to find out that you like the hotel and that you find everything you are looking for during your stays. We will be happy to welcome you back soon!

Sincerely,
Camila R.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Very good hotel in a great location close to restaurants, shopping, transportation. Rooms are adequate size and have a great view. The service and personnel in the hotel are very good and breakfast is varied and tasty.

Room Tip: Try to get mountain view instead of city view.
See more room tips
Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Raul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GteGralHolidayInn, Guest Relations at Holiday Inn Express Santiago Las Condes, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Thank you for your review; we are glad to find out you had a great stay. We hope you can visit us again.

Sincerely,
Camila R.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santiago hotels
InterContinental Santiago
#76 of 202 in Santiago
318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Atton Hotel El Bosque
#33 of 202 in Santiago
2,661 reviews
Providencia
NH Ciudad de Santiago
NH Ciudad de Santiago
#58 of 202 in Santiago
1,519 reviews
Atton Vitacura
#30 of 202 in Santiago
1,903 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Santiago Las Condes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Santiago Las Condes

Address: Avenida Vitacura 2929, Santiago 8320000, Chile
Phone Number:
Region: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#28 Business Hotel in Santiago
Price Range: RM421 - RM764 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Santiago Las Condes 3.5*
Number of rooms: 168
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Santiago Hotel is in the thriving Business District. Sitting in the shadow of Cerro San Cristobal, the Holiday Inn Express(R) Santiago - Las Condes hotel provides a warm and welcoming atmosphere for all travelers. Just outside of the city center, visitors can enjoy the buzz of Santiago's main avenues and retire to a quiet neighborhood for the evening. Hotel guests in Santiago, Chile for business find our location particularly convenient. The El Golf neighborhood, where we're located, is home to a number of corporations. The Chile offices for Citibank, Sony Ericsson and Microsoft are all situated within a mile of our property. The hotel is only steps away from the biggest shopping center in Chile, mall Costanera Center, which makes Holiday Inn Express Santiago Las Condes the best choice. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Santiago Las Condes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express El Golf, Santiago Hotel Santiago
Holiday Inn Santiago
Santiago Holiday Inn Express

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing