We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$199
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$294
US$254
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Acero Apart(Santiago)
US$48
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$81
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

De Blasis Bed & Breakfast(Santiago)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
49
98
18
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
98
18
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2017

Loved this apartment for location good value for money included breakfast, Claudio was so helpful Evan solved our delema of getting to the port to pick up our cruise.
Apartment very practical had what we needed and family friendly.
Definitely would recommend this stay for lots of reasons.

Room Tip: Family rooms have separate room from adults for children
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank april g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017

very bad english they spoken and at 9 o clock am a woman knock at the door and ask me if i want to have roomservice?????????? I was ..... what????? I explain her that please this are my vacation i dont want to know nothing about her logistic about how to clean the room i want to sleep...... this was on saturday and on sunday it was the same situation. She' s kidden of me????? serios ???? She again!!!! no sorry just the same explication... I can' t only tell everybody not to visit this Hotel it is in a bad street with a lot of people making party and getting drugs ... and the breakfast it was an desaster...to expensive very loud and really bad service...

Stayed: November 2016
Thank Noé D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016

I enjoyed my time in the Apart Hotel Providencia. Rooms were exactly like pictures and is in a lovely quiet area of Providencia. The staff was helpful and available 24/7. I will stay there again the next time I am in Santiago, Chile.

Room Tip: The second bedroom of the 2 bedroom apartments is a little on the tiny side.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shawn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2015 via mobile

Have stayed here three times in last two weeks - totalling seven nights. Comfortable one bedroom apartment with kitchenette in living room. Has a safe, TV, and air conditioning in room. Daily cleaning service. Rooms on 5th and 6th floor are quieter. Wifi speed is very good and is free. Reception staff speak some English. Breakfast was included in the $72/night rent. However, continental breakfast choice is limited - bread, ham, cheese, jams, coffee/tea/juice. Good location. Taxi to city centre costs around $4.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank Akhil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015 via mobile

I stayed several nights at this small and cozy hotel in Providencia during a very mild winter in Santiago. The rooms are comfortable and spacious for a suite hotel. The kitchen is small, but it allows for small meals to be prepared in the room. The staff at the front desk were all very kind and helpful. The rooms do not have a very good acoustic treatment and one can hear the noise from Eliodoro Yañez street, but I still slept quite well with the windows open. Bathroom facilities are very good and the cleaning lady did an excellent job. The beds are very comfortable. The breakfast could be improved with an offering of eggs, for example, but there was fruit, yogurt and bread every morning. The location is very good: safe and nice, one can walk around any time of day and night. The nearby restaurant, Antojeria, prepares excellent meals. Overall, I strongly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
2  Thank MauricioBabilonia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews