We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aji Hostel(Santiago)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kennedy Hotel(Santiago)
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Presidente Suites Santiago(Santiago)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agustina Suite(Santiago)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$209
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
De Blasis Bed & Breakfast(Santiago)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
4
14
22
12
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
14
22
12
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2013

Excellent people, excellent location close to the subway, big, spacious and comfortable rooms... I have only one complain and is about the breakfast, they are so monotones and simple but still good.

Is recommended 100%

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonathan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2010

My situation is different, i´m from brazil and i lived in this hotel for 5 months..
it was amazing, all the people that work there were very helpfull and very nice with me and the rest of the group that stayed there with me.
we were in 15 students and we all had the best time of our lives.
In the end, the hotel was like a house for us.
everything was really good, the people, the place, the room had everything we need, the breakfast..really everything..
i aproved and recomend Hotel Los Nogales Express

  • Stayed: March 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank MorganaRSL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2008

We stayed one night in this hotel, because we were overbooked with Delta Airlines. Normally they would pick a 4 or 5 star hotel, but they were all fully booked that night. So, about 40 people were placed in this hotel. Terrible! And really, we are not picky at all, we always travel budget, but this was some different kind of place. They didn't know anything of our hotelvouchers, the girls at the desk were not nice or helpfull and the place looked like it was not really a hotel. The manager finally came and he was really helpfull, trying some English as well. He was even apologyzing for not being a 5 star hotel.
The room was sort of okay, with a really clean bathroom. But the carpet was really dirty and the paint almost came of the walls. And we didn't say anything yet about the food... There was not really a place to eat, but we got mealvouchers, so they just got some tables and chairs together in the hallway and made some food. My boyfriend walked into the kitchen by mistake and was really shocked by what he saw. It was really dirty everywhere and some guy working there ditched his sigarette on the kitchenfloor! At breakfast we asked for some plates and we got dirty ones!
It's sad for the nice manager, but this hotel really needs some work done! They need to clean the place up and restyle it, otherwise the 47 dollars is really a lot for what you get.

  • Stayed: January 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Pleuni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews