We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
55
30
6
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
30
6
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are nice rooftop terrace beautiful hotel night stay two nights main plaza colca canyon great location old building two blocks front desk staff breakfast is served juice balla suite tracked luggage
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

It was a very vey good place to be for a 10 days in Arequipa, the staff is impeccable the options in the restaurant and bar are very good and the hotel is close to plaza de armas, the breakfast at the terrace was the best location to enjoy the view of the volcanos with a cup of coffee around Arequipa, muy bueno!!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Esteban A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

Stayed here for 3.5 weeks, and have NEVER experienced service like I received from the staff here. It is a beautiful hotel, in a very convenient location. The room I had was very comfortable, and the rooftop/terrace is wonderful. What a terrific place to have breakfast. The highlight, though, is the staff. they anticipate your needs, they go out of their way to be helpful, they are cheerful and a pleasure to work with. I would stay here again without any thought, and recommend it to all.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bridget7477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

Moved from La Hosteria to this great place and were extremely pleased. The place surpassed our expectations, actually and we were happy we moved. The service was nothing we had anywhere else in our previous 3 hotels, the staff were all very happy and helpful, rooms was great and clean, and the breakfast in the morning is exceptional. They also have a a menu which is available all day. The staff brought us up some food to the roof top while we enjoyed a couple cervezas.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank BlairOv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

As far as small hotels go, this is a wonderful property done with taste. Rooms are spacious, superclean and staff is examplary. Great roof area for breakfast. Walking distance from Place D’Armes and old city attractions, Highly recommended.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Samaklab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

Very comfortable hotel, charming within 3 blocks from plaza de armas. Great breakfast on the terrace, with view to the Arequipa surroundings vulcans. Spacious and very clean rooms.
Our room had one window with very light/thin curtains, which let too much light inside the rooms.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Taciana Yuri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews