We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$117
TravelocityUS$117
Hotels.comUS$117
Orbitz.comUS$117
eDreamsUS$76
Vio.comUS$76
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
82
26
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
82
26
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews downstairs bedroom living area hot shower apartment fireplace beds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2016

Our family of 4 stayed 2 nights before and 1 night after our Inca Trail trek. The hotel stored our bags during the trek. The loft featured a double bed in a private room, 3 single beds in a loft, and a large kitchen/den family room. Staff speaks Spanish only, but is very friendly and eager to please. They called us a taxi to the airport when we left. The location is central for Cusco, although the roadway is indeed narrow. (Be ready to jump out of your taxi quickly.) Highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank wsflyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 June 2016

My husband and I loved this place! Perfect little house with an amazing view of Cusco City! Great restaurants nearby and close walk into the city center! The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Definitely book here!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tatttletaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 June 2016

This place looks like a hole in the wall on the street but opens up into a wonderful facility to stay at with great and helpful staff. The apartment style rooms are fantastic as they also provide you fresh food each morning to make your own breakfast. It is incredibly affordable and in a wonderful location in between Plaza San Blas and Plaza de Armas. We stayed here before hiking the Inca Trail and they held our bags for us safely while we were gone and at no additional cost. For chilly nights they have space heaters and a fireplace. The WiFi is a bit spotty. Plenty of hot water as well.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fallynkrasnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 June 2016

This is a great apartment-style hotel with very hospitable and helpful staff. The apartment was comfortable and had space heaters and a fireplace to help with some of the chillier nights. The breakfast was great and the location was very central.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzanne E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 June 2016

We had six people in our party and were able to rent out this apartment for a very reasonable price. There was sleeping space for all of us and two bathrooms. The Andes mountains were visible from the shower wall - beautiful! We were able to cook in our apartment, as it has a fully furnished kitchen. The gardens were looking great and there were flowers everywhere. Desk staff was helpful. In the lobby, there is also a place to buy jewelry and other locally-produced art. The only real drawback is that they are located on a very narrow and somewhat busy little street. When taxis dropped us off to unload/load our bags, there was much honking. The little sidewalks are really narrow here so be careful.

Room tip: Try to get a room off the main road for a little quiet!
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bdiver2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews