We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
91
113
34
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
113
34
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location spoke english and were very helpful bed and breakfast there is no air conditioning hot water buenos aires the cliff flight home desk clerk nice hotel felt like home stayed here for nights no elevator restaurants and shopping wonderful stay great area boutique hotel
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

Wonderful stay both at the start and end of our trip! Boutique like hotel. Very clean. Very accommodating. Great area. Close to park and easy walking to restaurants and amenities. Staff was first rate! Highly recommend a stay here!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Luanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018

Their family room with 2 singles and 1 Queen size bed is ideal for family with kids. It has a tiny but exclusive balcony with partial sea views. There is no air conditioning so the pedestal fan has to be on all night. The overall decor is very tired but the rate is very reasonable. Customer service is great as the staff always tried their best to facilitate guests' various request, whether to organize private tours/transport or to recommend best eating or shopping area in the neighborhood.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Lai L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

We LOVED Casa Bella Miraflores! It was a great location and value - we wanted to be close to the ocean for our morning jogs and also just a short walk away from the restaurants and not much further from Larcomar. From our hotel, it was a short walk over to El Parque Del Amor for the lovers' statue and it was so romantic! The hotel itself was very accommodating considering it was smaller with a smaller team and crew as we were returning late or even as we got up early for breakfast, which was always deliciously simple. We really appreciated the friendliness of the staff and can't wait to come back!

Room Tip: Choose the one on the second floor with a bit of a balcony / hallway view
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Anh N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

I have stayed here three times now. I am sure I will stay here again. The neighborhood is great and close to the lighthouse. Great area for walking and not far from the restaurants and shopping of Larcomar. Rooms are large and clean and equipped with a fan, something I love for sleeping.

Room Tip: Try not to stay on the first floor.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SiriusSkier23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

Comfortabel hotel in Miraflores. Walk to shops, restaurants, lovely green promenade and exercise area. Friendly staff. Able to leave luggage while of treking. Airport pick up and drop of arranged at fair price.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Brad G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews