We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$90
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vila Santa(Lima)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$309
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
El Farolito Hotel(Lima)(Great Value!)
US$61
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lima Backpackers(Lima)(Great Value!)
US$24
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Red Llama Eco Hostel(Lima)(Great Value!)
US$28
US$11
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Qorianka Hotel(Lima)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,187)
Filter reviews
2,187 results
Traveller rating
1,129
803
163
54
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,129
803
163
54
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barjunior suitenice hotelcorner roombreakfast buffettop floorkennedy parkper nightparque del amorexcellent locationconvenient locationbusiness centerthe pacific oceanperu trippisco soursnice breakfastcomfortable rooms
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 2,187 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 September 2017

I'm not sure at what point Radisson allows their brand to be associated with a hotel but I'm guessing this is the worst example. The unwelcome feeling starts with the lobby with a doorman that has a permanent frown and must think that his role is much larger? The 2 bars that they have use lights and seating that Hugh Hefner would have been proud of seeing. The pool sidebar only had seating on beds that people use to sunbathe, yuk! They said they gave us a free room upgrade but we're thinking not. Funny thing about the room, they provided a hair dryer, however, the only plug in that would work with the 220v plug was next to a place where you couldn't see yourself in a mirror while drying your hair. The Mrs wasn't pleased. I'd pass on this place. There are 100 other places in Miraflores that must make a better option than the "Radisson"

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank stevenjosephd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrendaBaldoceda, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Miraflores, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear Mr. Steven Joseph,

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay.

We would like to let you know that in fact an upgrade was given to you at your arrival. Your reservation was made for standard room and we gave you a suite.

We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BrendaBaldoceda, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Miraflores, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 September 2017

I have been back to this hotel several times after my review from 2014 but forgotten to write an updated review. This hotel is very good now. The service from the staff is very efficient and the location of it is a key to wonder around Miraflores district. The hotel has their own taxis outside it in case you need a rapid and safe transport to any other part of Lima. The hotel is experiencing a renovation of the rooms, not that they needed though but now the carpet is away and a very nice wooden floor is added making the room look very fresh and modern! Remember always to book a superior room if you dont like to be placed beside the elevator (economy rooms). The breakfast is delicious with lots of fruits and juices and never the less an ordering menu with extraordinary peruvian dishes. I strongly recommend this hotel!

Room Tip: Superior rooms are the ones away from elevators
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nor70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

We were attending a friends wedding in Lima. The hotel was of a descent standard. Breakfast was good, the room service was also good but we didn't have dinner there.

The rooms were very clean, and the bathroom was big. We used the laundry service which although expensive it was efficient.

The taxi service to the airport was a little expensive at around $45 but was well arranged.

Overall a good area to stay in Lima, felt safe and some great restaurants near by.



Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alexis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews