We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment”
„This was the best place we stayed in our three month European excursion“ (Karen and Fred 10/2016)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
„This was the best place we stayed in our three month European excursion“ (Karen and Fred 10/2016)
„What a beautiful space! Lots of light, high ceilings and a very comfortable bed.“ (Mackenzie 2/2017 „Great location and hospitality combined“ (Marija 10/2016)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
„This was the best place we stayed in our three month European excursion“ (Karen and Fred 10/2016)
„What a beautiful space! Lots of light, high ceilings and a very comfortable bed.“ (Mackenzie 2/2017
„Great location and hospitality combined“ (Marija 10/2016)
Extraordinary comfortable bedroom -super king size bed with latex mattress + slatted bed bases
Our building and parking space in front of it. You can see your car from the window..
Additional guest's toilet with washer
Empty parking in front of our building. Rare summer view...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Zagreb, Central Croatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sandra B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The location of apartment is perfect, you are in the center of the town, and during night you can sleep quietly because you can not hear any noise from outside. Apartment is on first floor, it is very nice and clean, basically what you see on the picture in reality is same. The host's are very friendly, the diligent and very helpful. We were arriving with one year old baby so they even organize for us high chair for baby to be in the apartment. Highly recommended apartment for staying in center of Zagreb.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
Thanks for sharing your thoughts and we hope you can come back another time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarajevoj...
sarajevo
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“super clean, quiet, spacious, and ideally located in downtown zagreb”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016

this is an ideal place for 2-3 people to enjoy downtown zagreb on foot. Park you car next to the apartment and relax. The place was very clean and quiet and also safe. Highly recommendable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2017
Thanks for your stay Jim, great to hear you had a good time. It was a pleasure hosting you and you are always welcome to come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
windysong...
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Fabulous Find in Zagreb”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

What a beautiful space! Lots of light, high ceilings and a very comfortable bed. I stayed here with my husband and baby daughter and we're very happy to have such a relaxing place to come home to each evening. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2017
Thanks for the review and for being great guests! You're always welcome to come back with your nice family! Greetings from Zagreb!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anadespot...
Vienna, Austria
1 review
“Perfect stay in many ways”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The apartment is in the best possible position. Very nice & cozy place with friendly hosts. Would definitely recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2017
Thanks for sharing your thoughts Anna and we hope you can come back another time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luca P
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely recommended!!!”
Reviewed 11 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The apartment is located in the town center, perfect to visit the whole city on foot.
Parking under the house, apartment spacious, clean and well furnished.
Very kind and helpful the owners.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2017
Thanks for your visit Luca, hope you can come back another time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;