We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Escape Art Escape Room Zagreb
Open today: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Magical library is really magical *.*

We had an absolutely amazing escape room experience. I was in Robin Hood and Dracula before and I... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
kristinakE3525LH
via mobile
The best escape rooms in Zagreb

Yesterday we solved Magical Library and it was amazing! The room is beautifuly made, so special and... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
martinak858
via mobile
Read all 444 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Zagreb
from US$76.49
More Info
from US$83.50
More Info
Zagreb BIG tour
50 Reviews
from US$71.57
More Info
from US$178.93
More Info
Reviews (444)
Filter reviews
444 results
Traveller rating
431
9
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
431
9
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews robin hood dracula room game master great room count dracula great fun a lot of fun team building amazing experience solving puzzles great game fun experience chamber rooms ema tasks library
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 444 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We played Robin Hood and the room is nicely decorated with true medieval ambient. Tasks and puzzles are fun and clever and it was real fun to play this room.

Date of experience: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ivrenduli2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The magic library was just amazing! The riddles were phenomenal. Leo, the GM, was great! The room leaves you breathless! Recommend everyone to try the magic of this library!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Mateja_zg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

We played Robin Hood - the atmosphere was excellent, the puzzles were well thought out, challenging and diverse, and the game master was pleasant and helpful. All in all, a great experience, reccomended for anyone who enjoys a good escape room.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank tvonko
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021

Magic Library, it is simply magically brilliant !!! I recommend definitely visiting the room, it's brilliant :)

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank luka4700
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2021

The rooms where excellent, the game masters were awesome and the game setup was amazing. Everthing about it was fantastic and i would and will come back again!

Date of experience: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank monikaS3162ZL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews