We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful location and a real gem!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Street view at the Main Square and the building Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Street view at the Main Square and the building
Living Area
View from the window of Ban Jelaic Square and Main market Dolac
Street view and the building
View from the window
Living Room
Living Area
Living Room detail
Living Room
Living Room
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2/ Office corner
Bathroom
Bathroom
Loggia balcony/ smoking area
Loggia
Kitchen
Kitchen
Sitting corner in the hallway
Hallway detail
Central market Dolac
Loggia detail
Street view
Central market Dolac
Ban Jelacic Square (Main Square)
View from the window
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Zagreb, Central Croatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Robf6373
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Wonderful location and a real gem!”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The apartment is in a great location in the heart of the Zagreb city centre. It is fairly large and classically decorated. The host was very helpful and knowledgeable. We would be happy to return here some day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kieran F
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“What a wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 7 May 2015 for a stay in June 2014

This was a beautiful, period apartment, and the city centre location could not have been better. The flat is spacious and stylish, and fully equipped for any type of city centre brake. Our host was fantastic, very welcoming and accommodating. We will definitely be returning to the beautiful city of Zagreb and this apartment.
Hannah, Kieran, Felix and Sean. x

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2015
Thank you for a wonderful review! I hope to see you again in Zagreb. Best regards to all :) !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RARRSA
Malaysia
1 review
“Best place to stay in Zagreb”
Reviewed 27 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Excellent room quality at reasonable price! The location is perfect, just a walking distance to all attractions.The owner was very kind and helpful. If I visit Zagreb again I will book this apparment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed 5 May 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vienna
Reviewed 1 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$90
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing