We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience!”
Review of La Struk

La Struk
Ranked #14 of 1,033 Restaurants in Zagreb
Price range: US$3 - US$7
Cuisines: Croatian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast
Description: Serving only strukli, traditional Croatian specialty from Zagreb area.
Reviewed 10 April 2022 via mobile

Great food, Place, service and price/quality ratio! We had two typical dishes, two large beers and coffe for more or less 10 euro/Person! Great!

Date of visit: April 2022
1  Thank mirkocD6322LW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,947)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 1,948 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2022

Truffle strukli had the right amount of truffle without being overpowering. The wine was sweet and contrasted well with the salty strukli. Definitely recommend sharing the strukli as it's very very rich for one person to finish ;) heaven for cheese lovers, that's for sure!

Date of visit: April 2022
Thank evangelineltz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2022 via mobile

Oh Lordy, we LOVED THIS place so much that we came back twice. And we still dream about it. Our favourites were the strukli pesto od bucinin kostica as well as the zapeceni borovnica. Be sure you have time to wait because they make it fresh to order (so at least 20 minutes) but it’s SO worth the wait. Service is lovely as well (I think the woman serving us was called Tome?). We cannot wait to come back someday.

Date of visit: July 2021
1  Thank Joey613
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2022 via mobile

Amazing!!! So worth trying! The Apple and cinnamon was my favourite. Such a cute place lovely old walls and outdoor garden!

Date of visit: March 2022
1  Thank Hannah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2022 via mobile

My girlfriend and I visited La štruk.
We ate štrukli with cinnamon and apple and salty cheese....the food was great!
Maybe ...just maybe it should be a little more baked.
The staff is great.
Only thing I didn't like is interior.
Cheap and cold feeling.

Date of visit: February 2022
1  Thank dzulu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed La Struk also viewed

Zagreb, Central Croatia
 
Zagreb, Central Croatia
 

Been to La Struk? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.