We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (563)
Filter reviews
563 results
Traveller rating
311
199
39
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
311
199
39
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a small shopping mall breakfast and dinner free international calls great hotel taxis are cheap city centre visiting belgrade special thanks rooms are clean old city mini bar sauna conference personnel supermarket design fi
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 563 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2018

That was my first trip to Belgrade. The city is just beautiful, nice inhabitants and the hotel actually was off the hook. it's kind of art-decor hotel. I had a junior suite with 2 collegues. it was really big and worth every dinare. I can recommand it.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 315matthiasf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZiraBelgrade, Manager at Zira Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write the review of your stay at Zira Hotel. We are very happy that you had a pleasurable stay with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

Have a great day, Zira Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018

Great staff at reception, good breakfast and amazing restaurant with nice outside area. Friendly staff and room service, noce gym and sauna uppon request, free charge.
They had some problems with A/C but that was oneday problem.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wojciechz673
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

Our room was a very large room as we were 4. There were 2 toilets but 1 bath. I wish we had 2 bathrooms. Our room was very clean, well decorated and new. Breakfast was fine. Hotel was not very close to the center. You can walk like in 30-40 minutes but it’s better to take a taxi.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank deniz285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel. The breakfast is European, the rooms are clean and the hotel workers are very helpful and nice. Near the hotel there are buses and trains that are available all the time and the taxis are cheap so you can get anywhere. Awesome Wifi!! I recommend this place

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KRphoto1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZiraBelgrade, Manager at Zira Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share the impressions of your stay at Zira Hotel.
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay our wi-fi, and Belgrade as well :)
We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the near future.
Have a great day,
Zira Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

great value for money, very polite and service oriented staff throughout (reception, restaurant etc.), good sauna, free international calls, good wifi. shopping center convenient. rooms not big but nice style (design, not western design but still nice). overall very positiv experience

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tilman h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZiraBelgrade, Menadžer at Zira Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Tilman,
Thank you for taking the time to share impressions of your stay at Zira Hotel. We work hard to provide the best standards of service and hospitality and appreciate the feedback.
We are very grateful for your kind comments, and happy that you had a great experience at Zira.
We are looking forward to hosting you again in the future!
Best regards,
Have a great day,
Zira Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews