We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Expedia.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Trip.com
US$83
US$74
View deal
SAVE US$9
Booking.comUS$83
eDreamsUS$83
Agoda.comUS$83
View all 14 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
7
8
2
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7
8
2
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2019 via mobile

Has a bit of everything but nothing great.

The staff where very nice, rooms big and good breakfast, however...... the restaurant is not in the hotel it was in the water park across the road, the rooms are getting old and worn and we took a dog but not anywhere to walk a dog on a hot day so more dog tolerant than dog friendly.

The food at the water park was good and we did not hear any noise at night from the passing planes.

Has a big water park attached if you have time and the kids liked that.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank D72189541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2019

Located next to the airport (short car drive) and also has aqua park as an add-on. Perfect combination for me. Very nice, clean rooms, comfortable bed, big shower. You can also walk to aqua park directly via tunnel from your room. Its open till late so you can enjoy it basically whenever you want. Parking is also available, good customer service.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MVP020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2019

+ the receptionist had perfect english and was very friendly
+ free parking
+ very clean lobby & rooms
+ amazing breakfast
+ amazing bed
+ great wellness & pools included in price
+ easy to find

- for a light sleeper like me the LED from the smoke detector was really annoying.

Will come again here in june.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alexdP5169MS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2019 via mobile

We wanted to find a hotel near the airport as I was leaving early the next day. My brother was leaving in the afternoon. We also wanted a hotel with a bar and a nice restaurant. An professional and helpful lady at the reception checked us in and ordered a taxi for me the next morning. The room was comfortable with good bedside reading lights and a nice bathroom. Everything was comfortable and clean. As all hotels in this part of the world the Internet was free and fast. But when we went to the attached restaurant we almost had a heart attack. The bar and eating area - near the large pool - were filled with people of all ages and the noice level was high and very uncomfortable. We could not get out fast enough. Although the hotel itself was good, we had obviously miscalculated when it came to a nice bar and restaurant. If you are traveling with children this place is for you. However, I must report that they let my brother have a late checkout without extra charge.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank reise-tanta-di
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2018

Hotel is located out of the centre. It is few minutes with taxi to the airport. Room is spacious, modern with very nice bathroom. WIFI is free. As bonus is the wellness. This is included in price. There is nice bid swimming pool, dry and wet sauna, Jacuzzi and restaurant where You can eat and drink. The bath robe is in price included as well. Breakfast simple but OK, Serbian style.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fr_petrik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews