We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (647)
Filter reviews
647 results
Traveller rating
372
229
29
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
372
229
29
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prime restaurant great swimming pool club room business trip great hotel across the river business hotel large hotel fitness center stayed for nights quality hotel city centre rooms are great non smoking breakfast buffet rooms are modern sava river
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 647 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2016

Recently attended an international conference here and was pleasantly surprised with the high level of service. When luggage did not arrive with me, hotel staff followed up with the airline and airport on my behalf. The meeting spaces were well-appointed and the snacks during our breaks were beautiful and delicious. We had a few meals in the restaurant and special meals for the conference -- all buffet style. They had a wide range of protein options and several vegetable dishes along with cheeses, fruits, etc. There was something for everyone.
The hotel rooms are updated, clean and comfortable; crisp sheets, firm mattress, and good shower head -- all things I appreciate when traveling.
Because this was November and winter temperatures were upon us, the hotel had switched off the central air conditioning and turned on the heat. Since I prefer a cooler temperature for sleeping, I opened a window a bit to allow some fresh air.
I give high marks to the customer service and friendliness of the staff in all areas of the hotel. Made the visit memorable in the nicest way!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SouvenirGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPBelgrade, Manager at Crowne Plaza Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2016

Dear valued guest,

First of all I would like to deeply thank you for taking your time to give us your detailed feedback about your recent stay with us.

It is with honour and great pleasure that we receive you positive comments with regards to your conference stay experience. Our service culture is the most valuable to us, which is why we are delighted to hear that you could fully enjoy that. As a conference hotel, your satisfaction during your attendance of the meeting is of great importance to us.

For your next planned trip, whether for leisure or business, we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade!

Kind regards,

Emily Rueschoff
Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

Everything is perfect: location, very friendly staff all kind, services and spaces and comfortable rooms. It was good to spend time combined between businesses and leisure. Also price level is accepted - very good value for money.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Wojciech G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPBelgrade, Manager at Crowne Plaza Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2016

Dear valued guest,

Thank you very much for your kind comments.

It is with honour that we receive such great compliments from your side.
We are especially delighted about the fact that you mention our staff and service provided, as well as our room quality and value for money.

For the near future, we are looking forward to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade!

Kind regards,

Emily Rueschoff
Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Amenities, were OK.
If you miss something, there is always a chance to ask from the reception, and they will help you.

Breakfast is excellent, and the area has been renovated.

Location is very easy to find, there is a parking space, but comes at a price.

The Hotel is brand new, so everything looks OK.
Sheets are clean, bathrooms are clean. Everything from what you will expect from a hotel like this. In fact I could say that this was the best IHT hotels I had ever stay.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fk_skg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPBelgrade, Manager at Crowne Plaza Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2016

Dear valued guest,

Thank you very much for your detailed feedback.

It is with great pleasure that we receive your comments with regards to our room amenities, breakfast area and overall hotel impression.

For the near future, we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back in order to exceed your expectations!

Kind regards,

Emily Rueschoff
Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

I could say this hotel is reflecting the real style of Crown Plaza: grandious. The biggest one in Europe, the new renovation is a great change and welcoming for customers. One of the strengths is their breakfast buffets where I had great food. Is a hotel where you can spend the entire time in your room/ hotel and you will not need anything else. They just need maybe one lobby caffee concept and nothing more to add.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Coastal665996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPBelgrade, Manager at Crowne Plaza Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2016

Dear valued guest,

Thank you very much for your feedback.

It is with huge pleasure and honour that we have received your compliments about the Crowne Plaza Belgrade! Especially the fact that you feel at home so that you wouldn't need anything else outside of the hotel makes us very proud. Also your compliments about our food are of huge importance to us.

For the near future, we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back!

Kind regards,

Emily Rueschoff
Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

Smoothest check in, excellent staff all the way, nice club rooms and extremely well stocked amenities once again at this Crowne Plaza Belgrade.

Nothing can go wrong I guess with your choice in Belgrade. Go for it.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Prashant C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPBelgrade, Manager at Crowne Plaza Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2016

Dear valued guest,

Thank you very much for your review.

We are more than happy to hear your compliments with regards to our hotel, more precisely about our staff, efficiency and rooms.

For the near future, we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza Belgrade!

Kind regards,

Emily Rueschoff
Revenue Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews