We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
243
98
17
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
243
98
17
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pillow menu grocery store just across the street bus station minute uphill walk smart hotel hotel staff is walking distance great hotel recommend this hotel inner courtyard small supermarket major attractions quick check deluxe room knez mihailova beautiful room four star hotel
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2018

The property is in very close vicinity of public transport, 100 m to main train station, bus station and tram station. Nice eateries 200 m away from the hotel. Front office desk manager Mr. Zaran was amaaaazing, who helped us on every question we asked, sorry for annoying you so much ;-)

The carpeted floor was not cleaned every day. The walk to the center is a bit difficult if you have a kid of more than 2 years specially if you need to carry the child.

Room Tip: ask for a room facing the city with a view
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank wehoneymooners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdzicN, Guest Relations Manager at Jump INN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Dear "wehoneymooners",

We would like to thank you for the review regarding your stay at Jump Inn Hotel Belgrade.
Your feedback is highly appreciated and will give us directions for further improvement.

Our entire team truly cares about your travel needs making your visit comfortable and memorable.Your lovely comments will be shared with our team and I am sure my colleague Zoran will be very pleased and encouraged by your kind words.

Additionally, we are deeply sorry for the inconvenience experienced regarding the housekeeping service and that our location was not fully suitable.

We hope that this experience will not deter you from visiting us again and it is our goal to exceed your expectations during your next stay.


Kind regards,

Nataša Adžić
Guest Relations Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for 1 night. They upgraded me to the superior room. In the hotel description it says it is a boutique hotel. I wouldn't go that far. Customer service at the reception is good however I cannot tell the same for some of the breakfast waiters.
The room was spacious and comfortabl. It has a kettle and mini bar. Toileteries are from the cheap side as well as towels. The room was noisy as it faced the main street and i dont think it was sound proof. The courtains were not thick or wide enough so the room was not dark in the morning. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was varied and good. However the most terrible thing is the smell at the reception. They use strong aromatizers with super artificial strong sweet smells that revolted my stomach.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Cecilia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdzicN, Guest Relations Manager at Jump INN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Dear "Cecilia P",

On behalf of the entire team of Jump Inn Hotel, I would like to thank you for choosing us.

We are glad to see that you appreciate certain aspects of your stay however, very sorry that you have left unsatisfied. Your comments, remarks and suggestions are all welcome since they can only lead to our further improvement.

Knowing our guest's preferences gives us opportunity to fully meet their expectations. In addition, we will be glad to provide a quiet room for your next stay.

We hope you will find time to visit us again in the future.

Kindest regards,

Nataša Adžić
Guest Relations Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Topclass hotel, perfect location near trams and airport buses.
Professionel hotel team
Best breakfast bufe
So clean and luxury rooms
Perfect location for shopping sightseeing and discovering night life.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank prespa2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdzicN, Guest Relations Manager at Jump INN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2018

Dear "prespa2018",

Thank you very much for staying at Jump Inn Hotel and your evaluation.
We are happy to know we have managed to meet your expectations from hotel's location, breakfast buffet to friendly service we provide.

We hope that, because of your great experience, you will visit Belgrade and Jump Inn Hotel again.
Do not hesitate to contact us, we remain at your disposal.

Kindest regards,

Nataša Adžić
Guest Relations Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

Helpful staff. Near the city center (15 minutes walk to the kneza mihaila street). Near the metro. Clean rooms. Ordinary breakfast. Small lobby. Acceptable prices.
Overall: good place to stay in Belgrade.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank s a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdzicN, Guest Relations Manager at Jump INN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Dear "s a",

Thank you so much for choosing Jump Inn Hotel and for taking the time to review your stay.

We are glad that you found the hotel to be a good place to stay in Belgrade and we appreciate the recommendation.

We will be pleased to be at your service again in the future.

Best regards,

Nataša Adžić
Guest Relations Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

Just come back from a three night stay at the Jump Inn and it was a really great experience.The hotel itself is in a great location, close walking distance to the centre of the city. The staff could not be more helpful or friendly, they were all excellent. The room I had was fantastic, plenty of space and storage, comfortable bed and great shower, all very clean - could not have asked for more. Breakfast was a tasty very good buffet style. I asked for a later checkout on Sunday due to my flight times and it was not a problem at all and they even gave me some home made biscuits for my journey home. A really great reasonably priced place to stay if you are on a break to explore this exciting city.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stuart W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdzicN, Guest Relations Manager at Jump INN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

Dear "Stuart W",

Ocean thanks for such lovely and detailed feedback following your stay at Jump Inn Hotel Belgrade.

We are so happy your time with us was a great experience and we appreciate your kind comments about our services and facilities.

It was our great pleasure to welcome you, take care of you, as well as to wish you a safe trip back home with our homemade cookies.

We look forward to your return visit to our charming city.


Kindest regards,

Nataša Adžić
Guest Relations Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews