We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bratislava Hotel(Kiev)(Great Value!)
US$34
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bakkara Art-Hotel(Kiev)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$32
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$34/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nivki(Kiev)(Great Value!)
US$19
US$16
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$21/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Senator Maidan(Kiev)
US$143
US$138
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$386
US$320
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$241
US$218
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
19
14
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
14
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JurisZudovs, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kyiv Troyitska, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JurisZudovs, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kyiv Troyitska, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

Me and my freind arrived at the hotel very late at night faced with lovely staff friendly. the price for what you pay it worth it. From the hotel to the centre its about 10 minutes walk and you have many restaurant and shops around specialty big market for your needs also. Very clean hotel, breakfast so delicious and they provide everything you might think of a lovely breakfast from juices to hard egg and electra. We became a member freely at the hotel from the first night so we could stay the day when our flight was about 8pm at night so instead that we have to leave the last check out at 12:00 pm we left the hotel at 16:00pm few hours more staying at the hotel without charge. I would recommend this hotel to every who wants to be enjoy their holiday break.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Alireza S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurisZudovs, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kyiv Troyitska, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Alireza,

Thank your detailed feedback!
We are so happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us!
Your review was shared with the team and it is very valuable indeed.

We hope we will welcome you back soon.

Regards,
Juris Zudovs
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JurisZudovs, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kyiv Troyitska, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 October 2017

I recently stayed at the newly opened Park Inn Hotel by Radisson near the Olympic Stadium.

The hotel has a fresh and modern design. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast offers a great variety of items - there is nothing you will miss.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cindywallet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JurisZudovs, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kyiv Troyitska, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your detailed feedback! Your review is very much appreciated and extremely valuable for our new hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our facilities, as well as breakfast.

Looking forward to seeing you as our guest in the future!

Regards,
Juris Zudovs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews